We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Healthy and spectacular”
Review of 100% Natural

100% Natural
Ranked #20 of 342 Restaurants in Acapulco
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $12
Cuisines: Mexican, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Krakow, Poland
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Healthy and spectacular”
Reviewed June 9, 2014

I really enjoyed 100% Natural chain in Mexico, being a vegetarian it's always more difficult to find food here. The one in Acapulco is situated on the beach, so you have spectacular view of the Bay. Menu is pretty good too, great selection of juices and the prices are ok.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Boni B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

249 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    119
    83
    26
    12
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Macon, Georgia
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Fresh - great variety, view, and service!”
Reviewed April 8, 2014

This restaurant has a great variety of food! All that we were served had fresh, great looking and tasting ingredients. I had the fajitas and my wife enchiladas. My son ordered tacos and the waiter asked him to describe what he was expecting and then described the difference between three similar dishes to make sure my son got what he expected. He told us they could make what we wanted even if it was not on the menu. The fruit drinks were great with many varieties. I like the Oasis with orange, pineapple, and strawberries. The restaurant overlooks the beach and then extends onto a pier so great views!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank BSGA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Essex, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
91 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Great food, great atmosphere and view”
Reviewed March 22, 2014

This is a restaurant I could eat in every day. The food is good, the place is clean and the staff are extremely courteous and very well presented with spoken English. We came for brunch and the choice was wide and the coffee and juices are very good. All in all a very pleasant experience.

There is a covered decking area in the form of a pier which is a very pleasant seating area; there is also an inside area which is very well air-conditioned.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sukki54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Des Moines, Iowa
Level 4 Contributor
47 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“free wi-fi”
Reviewed February 12, 2014

The juices they serve are really great and healthy. I had a 3 egg omlet for breakfast which was wonderful--several to choose from. You can use your laptop and stay as long as you need, they do not pester you to leave.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Edgar S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bismarck, North Dakota
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Excellent food and atmosphere. The juices are almost a daily must have ”
Reviewed February 10, 2014 via mobile

This was a great find for good food at a reasonable price. Service was good, location right across the street from Fiesta Americana. The juices and healthy smoothies are fantastic. The second story roadside seats offer a view of the streets, but not an interruption.

Helpful?
Thank gdiddy55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed 100% Natural also viewed

 

Been to 100% Natural? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing