We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Quick lunch Amazing view”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Si Senor Acapulco

Si Senor Acapulco
Ranked #30 of 317 Restaurants in Acapulco
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mexican, International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Bar scene, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
“Quick lunch Amazing view”
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Simple Mexican food in a fun and lively atmoshere, great tortillas, fantastic view over the bay. Staff very friendly and efficient.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank millylond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

137 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    60
    43
    17
    8
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
81 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Go for the view only”
Reviewed December 31, 2013 via mobile

Great view from the top of the hill over the bay. The staff were really friendly, but I suppose a novelty bar is just not my sort of thing. Didn't try the food, but the beer was cold and the mohito was good (bit sweet but all ok). Go there for the photo, stay for a drink, then move on.

Helpful?
Thank Natejordon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level Contributor
117 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
“Not like other locations”
Reviewed April 15, 2013

We took a cab and stayed to eat and have a few beers it was 10:00 when we arrived there was about 15 patrons and 20 waiters the view of Acapulco was beautiful. no party here. it was one of the cleanest and best service I have ever received at any Group Anderson restaurant but no fun. Playa Del Carmen is still our favorite Senor Frogs

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Keighley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“the food is the best ever mexican i have ever tasted. the views are spectacular”
Reviewed January 4, 2013

brilliant is not even the word!!!

the food is the best ever mexican i have ever tasted. the views are spectacular and i want to go back again soon :-)
yum yum

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank rebeccaboocockwilson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seaview, Washington
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great place”
Reviewed October 24, 2012

It is noisy but it is also entertaining......the place was packed and the tequila shots stunt was great.Will go again

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Enchanted Cotta... S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Si Senor Acapulco also viewed

Acapulco, Guerrero
Acapulco, Guerrero
 
Acapulco, Guerrero
 

Been to Si Senor Acapulco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing