We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice stay and will return!”
Review of Hotel Colon Plaza

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Colon Plaza
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Nuevo Laredo
Reviewed March 9, 2013 via mobile

This is a very reasonable priced hotel with plenty of parking. The staff is friendly and rooms are clean. The rooms are on the small side but for the price it works just fine. I will return here on my next visit.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank springboks1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (26)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

8 - 14 of 26 reviews

Reviewed March 12, 2009

Price is really cheap!!! I love this hotel, Showers are awesome.. I've stayed here about 4 dif. times and always was pleased with my stay. I feel safe and never have to worry about my car, security is always on stand by.

  • Stayed: December 2008, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank her71montecarlo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, traveled on business
Thank Juan L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
Thank blanquitavazquez8986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: La comida del restaurante muy rica y especial
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tonatiuh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled with family
Thank quexalito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Hotel para una noche en Laredo
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2015, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PriscilaQuijada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Nuevo Laredo hotels
0.3 mi away
City Express Nuevo Laredo
City Express Nuevo Laredo
#1 of 10 in Nuevo Laredo
232 reviews
2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Nuevo Laredo, Tamps
1.6 mi away
Fiesta Inn Nuevo Laredo
Fiesta Inn Nuevo Laredo
#2 of 10 in Nuevo Laredo
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Nuevo Laredo Inn & Suites
1.3 mi away
Quality Inn Nuevo Laredo
Quality Inn Nuevo Laredo
#8 of 10 in Nuevo Laredo
16 reviews
1.2 mi away
Real Inn Nuevo Laredo
Real Inn Nuevo Laredo
#3 of 10 in Nuevo Laredo
51 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Colon Plaza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Colon Plaza

Address: Ave Cesar Lopez de Lara 3446 | Colonio Anahuac, Nuevo Laredo, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Northern Mexico > Tamaulipas > Nuevo Laredo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 10 Hotels in Nuevo Laredo
Price Range: $65 - $71 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel Colon Plaza 3.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and Hotwire so you can book your Hotel Colon Plaza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing