We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (736)
Filter reviews
737 results
Traveler rating
298
251
102
41
45
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
298
251
102
41
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews business trip movie theater different options hotel is located wi fi excellent hotel rooms are spacious location is great within walking distance banks gym plaza jacuzzi uber mall
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 737 reviews
Reviewed November 13, 2017

Always clean, comfortable and quiet. It is convenient to Tech Monterrey, as well as easy taxi/uber access to el centro o otro restaurantes en Monterrey or aeropuerto. El desayuno es excellente con mucho variedad and fresco frutas/verduras, etc.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 205kath2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fredi F, General Manager at Fiesta Inn Monterrey Tecnologico, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2017

Dear Guest


We appreciate your kind comments and recommendations, thus also for taking the time to evaluate our service from your recent stay at Fiesta Inn Monterrey Tecnologico.
We are at your service waiting for his soon return for our House.

Cordially

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2017 via mobile

We had a problem at check in, but this has happened before when booking through Expedia so I think they’re at fault and not just the hotel. We had booked a room with 2 beds but they only have us a room with 1 bed and we asked for an additional small bed which they did provide.
German, at reception, did a great job! We were given 2 free breakfast for the trouble and the next day we were moved to a room with 2 beds so it wasn’t an inconvenience for us to spend one night otherwise.
The location is great, lots of places to eat really right outside the hotel. I would definitely come back.

The only complaint I have is that the jacuzzi has cold water, but it might be because of the time of year.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Cabañas L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fredi F, General Manager at Fiesta Inn Monterrey Tecnologico, responded to this reviewResponded October 24, 2017
Google Translation

Estimado Huésped

Agradecemos sus amables comentarios y recomendaciones, así también por tomarse el tiempo para evaluar nuestro servicio de su reciente estancia en Fiesta Inn Monterrey Tecnológico.
Nos encontramos a sus órdenes esperando su pronto regreso por nuestra casa.

Cordialmente

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2017

The hotel is OK. It is a mediocre gym, but there is a gym across the plaza you can go to (after 8 AM). The restaurant is better than average and the rooms are average. The staff does not have as many English speakers as most hotels, so if you do not speak any Spanish it may be a struggle to converse with the staff.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Daniel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2017

I was here for 4 days, business trip. Good breakfast, service, location.
You just go out of the door and have everything you need: restaurants, banks, grocery, bars, coffee shops.

Staff very friendly.

Room tip: Higher floor the better
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leo1838
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fredi F, General Manager at Fiesta Inn Monterrey Tecnologico, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2017

Dear Guest

We appreciate your kind comments and recommendations, thus also for taking the time to evaluate our service from your recent stay at Fiesta Inn Monterrey Tecnologico.
We are at your service waiting for his soon return for our House.

Cordially

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2017 via mobile

The hotel lobby feels like entering flea market all crowded and packed. I arrived 10 minutes before my check in hour (3:00 PM) and was asked to return at 3. I waited until 3 PM and was told the room was not ready and that I should wait until they call me up. The lobby was full of guests waiting and no one give any updates. The staff is rude with null customer care skills. I will say never stay in this place

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Alejandro C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fredi F, General Manager at Fiesta Inn Monterrey Tecnologico, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2017
Google Translation

Estimado Huésped

Agradecemos sus amables comentarios ya que son de alto valor para nosotros que nos permiten mejorar la calidad de nuestro servicio.
Reciba nuestras sinceras disculpas por los inconvenientes mencionados de nuestros servicios, nos comprometemos a mejorar la calidad de nuestros servicios.
De nuevo reiteramos nuestro agradecimiento por sus comentarios y lo invitamos de nuevo a nuestro hotel para ofrecerle una experiencia que sobrepase sus expectativas.

Cordialmente

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews