We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
LQ Hotel by La Quinta Cd Juarez Near US Consulate
Ranked #4 of 34 Hotels in Ciudad Juarez
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
Phoenix, Arizona, USA
11
Reviewed September 27, 2012

We stayed at la Quinta for 3 nights, we will definately recommend this hotel if you are traveling to the US consulate!! Rooms are really clean, variery of food served at breakfast. Also pool area really neat, my kids has so much fun..

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (235)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

121 - 127 of 235 reviews

Reviewed September 16, 2012

Iwas there sep/14/2012 .checking in was very easy,they have very friendly employees.They have a shuttle that runs at 6 am all day,they take you anywhere in the city for free,to clinics by us consulate,to us embassy,you name it,even to the airport.we had to check out at 1 pm but our flight was not untill 8 pm they have a lauggage room where you can leave it untill you have to leave.after we checked out they told us that we could stay in the lobby or by the pool,they would even take us places in the shuttle after we checked out and took us to airport free of charge.i will definetly recomend this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank elcoyote1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Omaha, Nebraska, USA
11
Reviewed September 11, 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
Coolidge,tx
11
Reviewed September 10, 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
Las Vegas, Nevada, USA
1
Reviewed August 29, 2012

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A La Quinta traveler
Middlesex, North Carolina, USA
1
Reviewed August 16, 2012

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
El Paso, Texas, USA
1
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Excellent!! The breakfast is the best I've had during my last 25 nights (2012) at La Quinta in the U. S. i. e. Austin; Chicago; Denver; El Paso; and San Diego. I highly recommend this hotel if you're heading to Ciudad Juarez, Mexico.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ciudad Juarez hotels
1 mi away
Maria Bonita Consulado Americano
Maria Bonita Consulado Americano
#8 of 34 in Ciudad Juarez
93 reviews
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cd. Juarez-Las Misiones
0.9 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ciudad Juarez/US Consulate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
City Express Junior Juarez Consulado
3.6 mi away
Hotel Lucerna Ciudad Juarez
Hotel Lucerna Ciudad Juarez
#6 of 34 in Ciudad Juarez
123 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Ibis Juarez Consulado
Hotel Ibis Juarez Consulado
#16 of 34 in Ciudad Juarez
189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to LQ Hotel by La Quinta Cd Juarez Near US Consulate? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about LQ Hotel by La Quinta Cd Juarez Near US Consulate

Address: Ejercito Nacional 8211 | Col Partido Iglesias, Ciudad Juarez 32528, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Northern Mexico > Chihuahua > Ciudad Juarez
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 34 Hotels in Ciudad Juarez
Price Range: $88 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — LQ Hotel by La Quinta Cd Juarez Near US Consulate 2.5*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Mexico! Just 15 minutes south of El Paso, Texas, and the US Mexican Border, the Brand New La Quinta Inns & Suites Ciudad Juarez is ready to greet you with a warm friendly staff committed to excellence. Just 1/2 mile from the US Consulate, there are many attractions right near the hotel. From museums to shopping at the Plaza Juarez Mall, to dining at Figueria's Brazilian Steakhouse, McDonald's or Wendy's, there is something here for everyone. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your LQ Hotel by La Quinta Cd Juarez Near US Consulate reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn & Suites Ciudad Juarez Hotel Ciudad Juarez
La Quinta Inn And Suites Ciudad Juarez
Ciudad Juarez La Quinta

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing