We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ciudad Juarez/US Consulate
Ranked #27 of 34 Hotels in Ciudad Juarez
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Microtel has been great. The staff is very helpful. well had free immigration assistance here which was awesome. Also the Consulate is at walking distance which is great. They have good continental breakfast.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jessica f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ana Luisa C, Public Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ciudad Juarez/US Consulate, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2013

Thanks for sending us your comments, we hope to have the pleasure to assist again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (155)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

77 - 83 of 155 reviews

Reviewed April 29, 2013

This hotel was very good. It was close to get the shots, fingerprints and consule all to a walking distance without crossing any streets. This hotel gives good advise on what steps you need to take according to your needs

Room Tip: rooms are very clean and quiet.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank raquel A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ana Luisa C, Public Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ciudad Juarez/US Consulate, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2013

Thank you for your comments,

I hope soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 19, 2013

Microtel is very nice. The rooms are clean and well supplied. The staff is professional and friendly and very helpful. The front desk staff can speak English.The continental breakfast is fresh and has a good variety of food.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shae B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ana Luisa C, Public Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ciudad Juarez/US Consulate, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2013

I appreciate your time to send us your comments, we will extend your opinion to our staff

I hope soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

I stayed in this hotel for 4 nights, n they were quite good, their staff its good, the service its really great due they take to the airport for free, they also take u to Walmart for free as well, including the DHL to send any package that you may need to send, I think its a really good deal for low of price, the only thing i didn´t like about this hotel, its that the sewer stinks so so bad, i didn´t know what problem was, but it sucks!!!!!!!

Room Tip: "Rooms on the south side are quieter"
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mario M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ana Luisa C, Public Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ciudad Juarez/US Consulate, responded to this reviewResponded June 17, 2013

Thank you for your comments, I will send your review to our maintenance staff

I hope soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Everything was quite good, but the staff at the reception, specifically Mr Gerardo tricked to give him some money as a deposit for some service but at the check out I never got my money back, they said he never registered it as part of the credits for my room. Sad!

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lori P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ana Luisa C, Public Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ciudad Juarez/US Consulate, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2013

Thanks for your comments, much estimate it if you could send your statement to verify and also so that we can reimburse

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2013

everything was excellent. the personal in the hotel was really nice.we enjoyned been in this hotel .the ladies the they clean the hotels were so nice to us and all the people . tell u what u need . and the breakfest in the morning was reall gos and the popcorn and all that was so good and we enjoyded .

Room Tip: the room on the south side are sunnier and pretty view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jackelin M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ana Luisa C, Public Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ciudad Juarez/US Consulate, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2013

It is a pleasure to receive these comments as satisfying the hope on your next visit to Cd.Juarez

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

My review over the microtel. The service is excellent! The staff and hosts are very friendly also very helpfull with question you have to ask concerning anything about the city or location. Your rooms gets cleaned every day and is left smelling good. There is also very good breakfast and its free! Great place to stay for a good price.

Room Tip: You get better cell phone reception on the 4th floor. All rooms are quit.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alonso S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ana Luisa C, Public Relations Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ciudad Juarez/US Consulate, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2013

Thank you very much for sharing your experience at the hotel, we are pleased to know that your stay was excellent.

Hope to see you in this home

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ciudad Juarez hotels
0.4 mi away
Quality Inn Ciudad Juarez
Quality Inn Ciudad Juarez
#12 of 34 in Ciudad Juarez
84 reviews
0.2 mi away
City Express Junior Juarez Consulado
0.2 mi away
Maria Bonita Consulado Americano
Maria Bonita Consulado Americano
#8 of 34 in Ciudad Juarez
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Cd. Juarez-Las Misiones
0.5 mi away
Hotel Conquistador Inn By US Consulate
Hotel Conquistador Inn By US Con...
#13 of 34 in Ciudad Juarez
61 reviews
0.9 mi away
LQ Hotel by La Quinta Cd Juarez Near US Consulate
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ciudad Juarez/US Consulate? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ciudad Juarez/US Consulate

Address: Paseo de La Victoria No. 4150-E | Fracc Mision de los Lagos, Ciudad Juarez 32668, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Northern Mexico > Chihuahua > Ciudad Juarez
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 34 Hotels in Ciudad Juarez
Price Range: $57 - $83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ciudad Juarez/US Consulate 3*
Number of rooms: 113
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Microtel Inn & Suites Ciudad Juarez by Wyndham within the Premises of the US Consulate is next to clinic s . Located within a Shopping Plaza in the best area of town. We have transportation to DHL offices, bus station and airport(only Hotel-airport CJZ). We have a business center with computers with free internet and printer, self service laundry, hot breakfast courtesy from Monday to Friday, on Saturday and Sunday Continental Breakfast, also the hotel offers room service with Barrigas and Denny's Restaurants. The rooms have 1 or 2 queen size bed with a new concept - Dream Well Bedding. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ciudad Juarez/US Consulate reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn & Suites Ciudad Juarez Hotel Ciudad Juarez
Microtel Inn And Suites Ciudad Juarez

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing