We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Hotelito
Nearby Hotels
$260
$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hacienda Todos Los Santos(Todos Santos)
$190
Booking.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Todos Santos Inn(Todos Santos)
$245
Travelocity
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Posada La Poza(Todos Santos)
$195
Booking.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel San Cristobal(Todos Santos)
$350
Booking.com
View Deal
Excellent 5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$15
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
    Rancho Pescadero(El Pescadero)
    $255
    Booking.com
    View Deal
    Excellent 5/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Hotel California(Todos Santos)
    No availability for your dates from our partners
    Very Good 4/5
    Certificate of Excellence
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Hotel Miramar(Todos Santos)
    No availability for your dates from our partners
    Good 3.5/5
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    Reviews (352)
    Filter reviews
    352 results
    Traveler rating
    320
    26
    4
    2
    0
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    320
    26
    4
    2
    0
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsjenny armitcasa rosasalt water lap poolyoga classesinterior designerminute walkla esquinagoatcomplimentary margaritasin townfiltered watermexican breakfasthonor barwonderful staytacorooms are beautifully decoratedceiling fan
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    168 - 173 of 352 reviews
    Reviewed February 5, 2014

    The Hotelito is an amazing place. It is a beautiful B&B with comfortable rooms and seriously the most comfortable bed I have ever slept on. The owner is fantastic and has really put a lot of heart and soul into this place, she is helpful in planning your day and ensuring you have a great experience in TS. The place even provides yoga in a beautiful space near the pool. Seriously this was one of the best experiences we have had, and would recommend to anyone. Just a tip, you may want to rent a car, as the place is a bit off of the main area and there is a lot to explore in TS.

    Room Tip: they are all great rooms
    • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank gkc9411
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed January 25, 2014

    We stayed at the Hotelito for 5 nights last week. What a wonderful experience. From Jenny the warm and welcoming host, to Wendy and Liz the staff, to the beautiful rooms, the lovely pool area and even Sean the sheep, it was fabulous!

    From the hotel It took us 10 min to walk to town (we drove in at night) 15 min of a pleasant stroll to the beach. The food in town in really great from amazing fish tacos at a corrugated metal stand to high end dining. There were even a few places with decent coffee.

    Jenny supplies most everything you need and has a list of restaurants in the room to help make selections. We were interested in helping release wild baby sea turtles and Jenny found out for us where and when it was happening.

    If you're making plans for Todos Santos the Hotelito is perfect as it's just away from the hubbub of town but close enough to shoot in for a meal, walking around, shopping or whatever you want to do.

    Oh and walk to the beach to see the whales if you are there in the right month. They are right down from the Hotelito and we saw dozens of them.

    • Stayed: January 2014
      • Value
      • Location
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Kimeco510
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed January 24, 2014

    This super charming hotel right outside the little town square has only a handful of casitas and their are no bad rooms. Each is charming and quiet with a big bath. The pool is peaceful, the complimentary breakfast is delicious, the staff is friendly, and the nearby beaches are gorgeous. The proprietress Jenny is charming, an expert in the area and its attractions, and was happy to make recommendations about must-see and-do stops on our holiday.

    The food in town is great, and not only the Mexican--there are wonderful Italian, pizza, and Asian restaurants too. There are a handful of great shops with local art and crafts, a couple little boutiques worth visiting, and one or two good import/export places as well.

    Todos Santos is perfect if you're looking for a do-nothing holiday with a gorgeous back drop, and we could not have asked for a better hotel that Hotelito. We're already thinking about when we can go back!

    • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Benjamin B
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed January 17, 2014

    This is my 20th year visiting Todos Santos and we have been staying at The Hotelito since it opened in 2007. An excellent value for such high quality. The staff are wonderful. An outdoor kitchen was added for use by folks who stay in the casitas. This is great for cutting up fresh fruit from the local markets or cooking a full meal.

    We love walking to the beach to watch the sunset. Returning from Palm Beach each day, the pool is a welcome sight for the kids. I appreciate the quiet on the entire property.

    Can't say enough wonderful things about it.

    • Stayed: January 2014, traveled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank pmclcsw
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    Reviewed January 1, 2014

    Just returned from spending christmas and new years at el hotelito and I can't say enough good things about Jenny, her staff and the hotel. The perfect chic boutique hotel experience, exactly the kind of place I wouldn't have been able to dream up if I had wanted to. The hotelito has enough style and privacy for the jet set crowd but so amazingly unpretentious and welcoming no matter who you are you won't ever want to leave. Its such an incredible contrast to all those tacky resorts, each suite is beautifully done in its own style, (all accredited to Jenny's interior design eye). Perfect hidden holiday getaway - a little baja surf town, a little parker palm springs, a little Moroccan riad. I fell in love with hotelito, jenny and todos santos and I will definitely be back regularly. Brett Ramey

    Room Tip: We stayed in casa rosa and loved it. Our friends were in casa azul, also adorable and there is a gorgeous house also for rent if you are thinking of bringing a large group (as we plan to next time)
    • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank brett r
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
    View more reviews