We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Times”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Chill N Grill

Chill N Grill
Ranked #24 of 91 Restaurants in Todos Santos
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Bar, Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar scene, Families with children, Large groups, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
san diego,ca
Level Contributor
34 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Good Times”
Reviewed July 8, 2014

Just like its name...Chill & Grill is exactly what it is. Alice, Cary and Gabe who run the place and are family do an awesome job running their establishment. They have live entertainment at any given dates and is always have been a good time for me being there. Great place to watch sports as well. Check this place out for sure when in Todos

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank boltsfan858
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

40 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    26
    13
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio
2 reviews
“Don't miss this place!”
Reviewed June 27, 2014

I had the best time here. The food was fantastic . The atmosphere even better! I had the best night of my vacation just hanging out with the lively local crowd.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Marieilikemexico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
11 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great place!”
Reviewed June 22, 2014

Always in favor of locals business, I love this place, food? great! location? accesible and easy to find. Prices? very good! in general a wonderful place, I hope they keep their good quality in food and the good prices as well!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank LoveLoreto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fun place to chill!”
Reviewed May 22, 2014

We had a great time here while in Todos Santos. We particularly enjoyed the Mexican Weirdoh's performance. Great old-time surf tunes with the performers wearing Lucha Libre Masks...what fun!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Anna P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Pescadero, Mexico
Level Contributor
17 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Awesome place. Good times, good people”
Reviewed March 29, 2014

I have been in Chill N Grill several times. Went last night. Full house. It was their first bingo, which they are going to hold atleast once a week. Drinks are always made perfect. I have never gone in to find that they don't have what I drink. The bar is well supplied, always.
I know that they have live music weekly, but I have not yet gone, so I can't review that.
The ambiance is good. Always have a good time there.
They wifi, which is awesome.
The owners/operators speak English, and they know a lot about the area, since they grew up here.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank jmatsson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chill N Grill also viewed

Todos Santos, Baja California Sur
Todos Santos, Baja California Sur
 
Todos Santos, Baja California Sur
Todos Santos, Baja California Sur
 
Todos Santos, Baja California Sur
Todos Santos, Baja California Sur
 

Been to Chill N Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing