We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“fresh, comfortable, and very fun”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hacienda Todos Los Santos
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Todos Santos
Reviewed June 2, 2006

The Casa Santa Luz within the Hacienda Todos Santos made our whole trip to the Cabo area more personal and satisfying. We stayed at some of the super resorts in Cabo that were more posh and finer in almost every way except for the wonderful cultural flavor and charm that the Casa Santa Luz has in abundance. We felt so content and happy in the simple but elegant little cottage that we really thought maybe we should just buy it and stay there! We fixed our own breakfast and bought groceries at the tiny authentic market a few blocks away just so we could spend more time in the cottage and feel the peace and pleasure there. The owners were invisible and the maid did everything we needed including buying some milk for us.

  • Stayed: May 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank flowerwatch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (72)
There are newer reviews for Hacienda Todos Los Santos
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

59 - 65 of 72 reviews

Reviewed December 30, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2016, traveled with family
Thank claudia c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2016, traveled with family
Thank luiszambrano66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, traveled with family
1  Thank romeo p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2015, traveled with family
2  Thank Cascam25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2015, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Gaby C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
Thank Albi23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Todos Santos hotels
1.2 mi away
Posada La Poza
Posada La Poza
#1 of 8 in Todos Santos
360 reviews
0.0 mi away
Todos Santos Inn
Todos Santos Inn
#3 of 8 in Todos Santos
273 reviews
0.0 mi away
Guaycura Boutique Hotel Beach Club & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Hotel San Cristobal
Hotel San Cristobal
#5 of 8 in Todos Santos
22 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel California
Hotel California
#2 of 8 in Todos Santos
625 reviews
1.2 mi away
Los Colibris Casitas
Los Colibris Casitas
#1 of 13 in Todos Santos
185 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hacienda Todos Los Santos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hacienda Todos Los Santos

Address: End of Calle Benito Juarez, Todos Santos 23300, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Baja California > Baja California Sur > Todos Santos
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Todos Santos
Price Range: $184 - $236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hacienda Todos Los Santos 3.5*
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Agoda and Hotwire so you can book your Hacienda Todos Los Santos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hacienda Todos Los Santos Hotel Todos Santos

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing