We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Hidden gem in todos santos!”
Review of Rumi Garden

Rumi Garden
Ranked #7 of 91 Restaurants in Todos Santos
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $12
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian, Fusion
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Business meetings, Families with children, Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: Prepared with LOVE & GRATITUDE. Lunch and Dinner Organic beef, chicken, and seafood. Vegetarian, Vegan and Organic-friendly. Catering and rental space available for special occasions.
Todos Santos, Mexico
1 review
“Hidden gem in todos santos!”
Reviewed November 3, 2013

Great food and great service! Th restaurant is beautiful and fun. The kids loved it, especially the wonton soup. Best lo mien I've ever had!!! Can't wait to go back and try more.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank J G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

241 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    198
    31
    4
    1
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mexico City, Mexico
1 review
“Exquisite!!!”
Reviewed August 21, 2013

We had dinner at Rumi Garden in July and we loved it! It's part of the Todos Santos charm, to have the owner recommend dishes and combinations. The place is peaceful and full of beautiful quotes to balance the delicious Pad Thai with a Negra Modelo!! Super recommended for families and extended parties. Yanggum even took care of our newborn while we were there!!!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Ricardo L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Todos Santos, Mexico
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“we had a great dinner”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

the food was fresh, well done, flavorful and nice presentation. ambiance indoors and outdoors just beautiful, bird songs, running fountain. well done yangum. diane

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dianejoy39
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Todos Santos, Mexico
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Best stir fried rice I've ever had”
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Very Clean, the egg rolls were excellent and I'm not a fan of egg rolls. The sauces are all made from scratch, but the best thing was the pork fried rice. OMG I could eat that everyday. Definitely worth the stop if your looking for something other than Mexician Food. .

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank nitabead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
La Paz, Mexico
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing food great atmosphere”
Reviewed July 15, 2013

you cant go wrong with anything on the menu , you must stop here if you are anywhere in the area , we drive from La Paz here just for dinner its so good . and we buy extras to take home for leftovers the next day , it is definitely worth the drive .

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank jpwilson_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Rumi Garden also viewed

Todos Santos, Baja California Sur
Todos Santos, Baja California Sur
 
Todos Santos, Baja California Sur
Todos Santos, Baja California Sur
 

Been to Rumi Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing