We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loooove Fiesta Inn”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Fiesta Inn Tijuana Otay
Ranked #4 of 43 Hotels in Tijuana
GreenLeadersGold level
Monterrey, Mexico
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Loooove Fiesta Inn”
Reviewed April 11, 2011

Definetely, Fiesta Inn Tijuana Otay is one of the best hotels in the city, however, is not close to downtown, it is to airport. The staff is amazing, the room is clean, spacious, great food in restaurant and room service. The bed is comfortable enough to get a good night sleep after a day of work.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank MTYMatilda11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiestaInnTijuanaOtay, General Manager at Fiesta Inn Tijuana Otay, responded to this review, February 15, 2017
Dear MTYMatilda11

Thank you very much for your opinion. We are very happy for your stay in our hotel.


We hope that in the near future see you back again.

Cordially
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

338 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    121
    142
    41
    20
    14
See reviews for
68
46
20
192
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (8)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Phoenix, Arizona
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed January 30, 2011

Purchase online for best rate. Staff is courteous, facility is modern style, new. Parking in back included in price, in room WiFi included in price. Oriented to business travelers. Close to the Otay border crossing, which has shorter wait time than San Ysidro. However, not so close to downtown. Perhaps not for a first time visitor to Tijuana. There may be better options for travelers with children, but no complaints from this reviewer. Room size average or tad bigger, black out curtains do work.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank DTT29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiestaInnTijuanaOtay, General Manager at Fiesta Inn Tijuana Otay, responded to this review, February 15, 2017
Dear DTT29

Thank you very much for your opinion. We are very happy for your stay in our hotel.


We hope that in the near future see you back again.

Cordially
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Earth
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
Reviewed July 20, 2007

I have stayed in this hotel several times. I am used to stay at Fiestamericana and Fiesta Inn hotels every week in the whole Mexican Replublic.

This hotel is brand new and has an excellent team of people. They are not only kind but dedicated, extremely professional, flexible and willing to help all the time. The hotel is clean, the Internet connection always works fine.

The food is excellent too, their bar is the perfect place to have informal meetings with customers or business partners.

I have stayed at 5 different hotels in the area and this hotel is definitely number 1 or 2. Other apparently better quality hotels, which are all old, are not worth staying at.

I have stayed in Tijuana both for business and for leisure.

  • Liked — The service, the willingness of people to help
  • Disliked — The location: far from the city centre or the seaside
  • Stayed May 2007, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
2 Thank ANYPLACEISGOOD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
FiestaInnTijuanaOtay, General Manager at Fiesta Inn Tijuana Otay, responded to this review, February 15, 2017
Dear Anyplaceisgood

Thank you very much for your opinion. We are very happy for your stay in our hotel.


We hope that in the near future see you back again.

Cordially
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Tijuana hotels
0.5 mi away
Gamma by Fiesta Inn Tijuana
3.5 mi away
Hyatt Place Tijuana
Hyatt Place Tijuana
#1 of 43 in Tijuana
398 reviews
4.8 mi away
Hotel Ticuan
Hotel Ticuan
#3 of 43 in Tijuana
251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
City Express Junior Tijuana Otay
2.9 mi away
Tijuana Marriott Hotel
Tijuana Marriott Hotel
#2 of 43 in Tijuana
558 reviews
3.3 mi away
Hotel Lucerna Tijuana
Hotel Lucerna Tijuana
#7 of 43 in Tijuana
299 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fiesta Inn Tijuana Otay? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fiesta Inn Tijuana Otay

Property: Fiesta Inn Tijuana Otay
Address: CC Otay II | Rampa Aeropuerto 16000 Fracc. La Pechuga, Tijuana 22000, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Baja California > Baja California Norte > Tijuana
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Tijuana
#2 Family Hotel in Tijuana
#4 Best Value Hotel in Tijuana
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Fiesta Inn Tijuana Otay 3*
Number of rooms: 142
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fiesta Inn Tijuana Otay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fiesta Inn Tijuana Otay Hotel Tijuana

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing