We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice and relaxing!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beach condo # 1 dinning area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Beach condo # 1 dinning area
Beach condo 1 Kitchen
Beach condo # 1 bedroom
Beach condo #1 living room
Beach condo # 1 Patio North view
Beach condo #2 counter bar
Beach condo # 2 dining area
Beach condo #2 Kitchen
Beach condo #2 Patio South view
Beach condo #2  Patio North View
Ultra-lite plane rentals at beach
Clients enjoying our Kayak
Beach Sand Dollars
Clients enjoying our beach front
San Felipe Rental Office check-in
San Felipe Aerial view of Bay
The beach is your front yard ... enjoy
The Beach is your front yard, condo is on top
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
San Felipe, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Diana C
El Centro, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Nice and relaxing!”
Reviewed July 27, 2015 for a stay in July 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We have been staying at Juliet's Beach Front Condo for some years now and will continue to go back. Very nice beach front spot. Condo's and Beach house are fully equiped. Owner is there if you need anything. Very clean beach, wifi and tv. My kids, husband and I love coming back. Very much recommended to family and all. Thanks Juliet! Always a pleasure.....

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beach front and away from town but not far.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ksteensy
Astoria, Oregon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place and lovely people.”
Reviewed March 3, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

If you like having the beach to yourself then February is a great time to go to San Felipe! We loved it. The condo was clean and at a good price. Juliet and her husband were very nice and knowledgeable about the area. Her husband even gave one of us a ride to town. We didn't want to leave!

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Busk1
San Diego, California
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Nice, Quite and Clean”
Reviewed February 13, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This was a last minute getaway and the owners accommodated us at the 11th hour so-to-say. They are extremely nice people and we look forward to returning. We went mid week because we prefer a more laid back quiet style and we happy we did, we were the only ones there and basically had the place to ourselves. We preferred the upper condo, because of the view. Be sure to bring your own soaps for the bathroom as well as kitchen as they are not provided.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LauraMonz...
Santa Ana, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful Weekend Trip!!”
Reviewed September 4, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I had last minuet plans for my family to celebrate my anniversary & my daughters birthday
we had been to San Felipe before but had never stayed in someones house, Julie was a wonderful host. We rented the baja beach condo 2 which is the top left of the beach house with amazing views. We had an excellent stay & honestly will be returning soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cozycotta...
Lake Arrowhead, California
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Spectacular!”
Reviewed August 26, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Everything went smooth, from booking to departure! Owner provided us with all the information needed to travel to Beach House. They were there upon our arrival to introduce us to the property and surroundings. The basement garage is awesome. It's huge and was able to accommodate our vehicle and 5 more if needed. The property was very clean and the ocean view from the patio was breathtaking. Town was a short drive away where we were able to shop, eat and enjoy live entertainment. Owners were very helpful in suggestions of do's and don'ts. WiFi was available to us and even accommodated us with free phone service to the states. Would definitely return and recommend this property.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilda1980
Rome
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Paradise. Beautiful condo. Stunning View and Location. Amazing Owners.”
Reviewed August 18, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

When we first saw this place on Tripadvisor, back in Italy, we fell in Love with it. Our expectations were high and I can confirm they're more than fulfilled. The condo is beautiful, clean, the view is stunning and you basically have you're own private beach. The area is quiet and safe. If you really need to... You'll find Cable Tv and Wireless Internet. Everything works perfectly. Juliet, the owner, and her husband Jesus make you feel at home literally. Always willing to help, make you feel comfortable, warm ... Amazing people! We are a couple on our first long trip together... This place just made it even more perfect and romantic! We'll definitely come back and recommend Juliet's Beach Condos to our Italian friends and collegues.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mizz_tris...
Whittier, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect beach vacation on a budget!”
Reviewed July 14, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We have been coming here the last few years as an annual family vacation. One thing is for sure you definitely get your money's worth when you stay here. I have two little girls who love the beach and are fascinated by all sea creatures. We've seen crabs, snails, jellyfish and fish of course. The beach is never crowded.your secluded enough to practically have your own beach and yet are close enough to take a trip into town. The only problem we had was our ac in our room. It wasn't getting as cold as it should have been but Julie was sweet enough to offer us a room in her home for the inconvenience (which wasnt necessary because the whole condo has ac) and had someone come out and fix it right away. Which didnt even matter because by the time we came back from dinner it was fixed.We still have the same comforts as home tv and wifi although you really won't need it. Everyone around there is very nice and helpful. And locals will definitely recommend places in town if your new. There are quads you can rent as well as water activities such as viper or banana.I can't say anything bad about this place. I just can't wait till next year!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 28, 2014
Thank you kindly for your stay and thought I mention, after you departed we installed a brandnew A/C, it is important to be on top of our A/C, our return clients are special and we will never raise your rental rates

Juliet
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing