We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spectacular!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beach condo # 1 dinning area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
14 reviews
Beach condo # 1 dinning area
Beach condo 1 Kitchen
Beach condo # 1 bedroom
Beach condo #1 living room
Beach condo # 1 Patio North view
Beach condo #2 counter bar
Beach condo # 2 dining area
Beach condo #2 Kitchen
Beach condo #2 Patio South view
Beach condo #2  Patio North View
Ultra-lite plane rentals at beach
Clients enjoying our Kayak
Beach Sand Dollars
Clients enjoying our beach front
San Felipe Rental Office check-in
San Felipe Aerial view of Bay
The beach is your front yard ... enjoy
The Beach is your front yard, condo is on top
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
San Felipe, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cozycotta...
Lake Arrowhead, California
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Spectacular!”
Reviewed August 26, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Everything went smooth, from booking to departure! Owner provided us with all the information needed to travel to Beach House. They were there upon our arrival to introduce us to the property and surroundings. The basement garage is awesome. It's huge and was able to accommodate our vehicle and 5 more if needed. The property was very clean and the ocean view from the patio was breathtaking. Town was a short drive away where we were able to shop, eat and enjoy live entertainment. Owners were very helpful in suggestions of do's and don'ts. WiFi was available to us and even accommodated us with free phone service to the states. Would definitely return and recommend this property.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hilda1980
Rome
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Paradise. Beautiful condo. Stunning View and Location. Amazing Owners.”
Reviewed August 18, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

When we first saw this place on Tripadvisor, back in Italy, we fell in Love with it. Our expectations were high and I can confirm they're more than fulfilled. The condo is beautiful, clean, the view is stunning and you basically have you're own private beach. The area is quiet and safe. If you really need to... You'll find Cable Tv and Wireless Internet. Everything works perfectly. Juliet, the owner, and her husband Jesus make you feel at home literally. Always willing to help, make you feel comfortable, warm ... Amazing people! We are a couple on our first long trip together... This place just made it even more perfect and romantic! We'll definitely come back and recommend Juliet's Beach Condos to our Italian friends and collegues.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mizz_tris...
Whittier, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect beach vacation on a budget!”
Reviewed July 14, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We have been coming here the last few years as an annual family vacation. One thing is for sure you definitely get your money's worth when you stay here. I have two little girls who love the beach and are fascinated by all sea creatures. We've seen crabs, snails, jellyfish and fish of course. The beach is never crowded.your secluded enough to practically have your own beach and yet are close enough to take a trip into town. The only problem we had was our ac in our room. It wasn't getting as cold as it should have been but Julie was sweet enough to offer us a room in her home for the inconvenience (which wasnt necessary because the whole condo has ac) and had someone come out and fix it right away. Which didnt even matter because by the time we came back from dinner it was fixed.We still have the same comforts as home tv and wifi although you really won't need it. Everyone around there is very nice and helpful. And locals will definitely recommend places in town if your new. There are quads you can rent as well as water activities such as viper or banana.I can't say anything bad about this place. I just can't wait till next year!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 28, 2014
Thank you kindly for your stay and thought I mention, after you departed we installed a brandnew A/C, it is important to be on top of our A/C, our return clients are special and we will never raise your rental rates

Juliet
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pJayjay32
Whittier, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“An extremely beautiful and comfortable view and stay.”
Reviewed July 11, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I had an excellent time in San Felipe.
The Condos are very spacious and comfortable.
Our view from the balcony, to our own spot on the beach made this a unique and amazing vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MARIA J
Whittier, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed July 11, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I had an amazing vacation. Right on the beach made it so easy for the kids to enjoy all day, private enough to enjoy. The condos are great fully furnished, cable and wifi for the kids entertainment was great. Town not too far way. Owners are super friendly and make sure your stay is pleasant. We wish we could stay at this place forever!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and ammenities
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MikEdward...
San Fernando, California
1 review
“Dream Vacation with lots of relaxation.”
Reviewed June 30, 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Thank you Juliet for making a much need vacation just that. I thought your place was delightful and peaceful. Just far enough away from the bustling boardwalk to relax and read on the soothing beachfront of your rental. The shade the palapa provided was ideal. Yet not too far, (5 minute drive to town) to sample the delightful menu at The Sweet Spot Restaurant. What an incredible menu and tasty Margaritas. We truly enjoyed ourselves and remain eager to return this November for the Shrimp Festival. Thanks for your hospitality.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I liked the security of enormous garage for our off road vehicles.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tom W
Vancouver, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“If you need wifi don't stay here”
Reviewed May 18, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I rented this condo for one week. I am leaving three days early because I needed to catch up on work and was also looking to buy property. I could do none of it because of lack of internet. I was assured that internet was weak in some areas of the condo but fine in other areas. This was not true. I was assured every day for three days that it would be fixed and finally stopped asking as it is obvious that nothing is going to change.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: wifi and management attitude
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 27, 2014
Yes, agreed the internet was slow, our office and other rentals in the same area experience this slow activity, this is a server issue at times and the internet is working fine now, we installed a router booster to assist our clients when this occurs!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing