We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fun Trip”
other travelers have booked this property
Great ocean views from the beautiful  the terrace.
Great place to watch the bi-annual bike  races!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Great ocean views from the beautiful  the terrace.
Great place to watch the bi-annual bike  races!
Beautiful ocean view home with all the conveniences awaits you and your group.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Great ocean views from the beautiful  the terrace.
Great place to watch the bi-annual bike  races!
Beautiful ocean view home with all the conveniences awaits you and your group.
iron security doble gates , garages and parking space for two cars inside gated area.
Ocean views from this spacious, sun kissed living room with fireplace and TV for peaceful evenings.
Enjoy a romantic evening in this spacious living room by the fireplace.
Large kitchen with tiled counters, all appliances, lots of cabinets for storage, opens to dinning rm
Lots of large windows, sliding door, and high ceilings makes this house light and airy
dinning room table seats eight.  three more stools at counter.Sliding doors open to  ocean views.
Plenty of room for a family reuniuon Great birthday celebrations, glass doors opens to front terrace
Large,bright Master bedroom upstairs has a king-sized bed and opens to a balcony. Ensuite full bath.
360 stitched image show the huge master, with ocean view balcony & ensuite bathroom. Views for miles
mater balcony w/seating and table to enjoy morning coffee while overlooking the ocean; priceless!
View from balcony. beach across the road has palapas for shade, bar-b-q and a pizza parlor.
View to north. Community is Popotla. Search & view a map to see our location just south of Popotla
Bedroom upstairs light and bright  3 windows, mountain views, queen-sized bed  ensuite full bath.
the third bedroom with twin beds, big double windows to back patio.
Third bedroom o the bottom floor features two twin beds. Half bath on the bottom floor.
back patio with seating,  charcoal grill and outside shower.
view from above of ocean view glass enclosed, huge terrace with gas grill and seatin
Great memories of a wonderful vacation await you and your group.
Entrance to back yard with bottle brush and malberry tree.
Have a BBQ and drink margaritas on the terrace while enjoying  the ocean view and amazing sunsets..
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Rosarito, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Maile B
Roseville, California
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fun Trip”
Reviewed March 10, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The house we stayed at was great. View from the patio gave a chance to watch beautiful sunsets, whales and more. Front room, dining room and kitchen were nice. Lady who oversaw our stay was awesome. Gave good suggestions on where to eat, buy things and assisted in numerous ways.
Few short-comings. Road to house not paved, gravel, so be careful what you drive. Toll road and free road very close to house, so some traffic noise at night.
All in all, we enjoyed our stay. TripAdvisor does charge fee to book - just be aware.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View from deck overlooking ocean.
Liked least: Gravel road
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 11, 2016
Thank you Maile; we are so glad you thought the house was great, and you enjoyed the beautiful ocean views, the whales and lovely sunsets. We certainly loved having you and your group. You were wonderful gests. Hopefully you brought back with you great memories of you vacation and will come back and visit us again !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alicemex
Ajijic, Mexico
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Lovely sunset views”
Reviewed February 23, 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed at Alicia's house for a week in February. Alicia's daughter, Terry, was our host. She sent excellent directions for finding the house. We found the house to be spacious and clean. The kitchen was adequately equipped to self cater. Terry gave us several suggestions for sight seeing and shopping. We enjoyed our evenings on the patio watching the waves and the sunset.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 9, 2016
Laura, Bruce, Debra and Mark; four of the nicest people I have met since I have been here in Rosarito. Thank you for taking care of our house. It was really nice having your group and the steak dinner was incredible; what a treat! Also, I am enjoying the fresh ground coffee you left! Hope to see you all next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nuevo_201...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Peaceful clean ambiance with a gorgeous view! Will book again !”
Reviewed October 12, 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

I would recommend getting there in day light ! Specially when getting lost with the address given somehow the gps kept sending us across the street from the house. Due to traffic we arrived late and even though the check in time was 3-6 pm they were nice enough to work with me and waited until arrival . The owner wasn't there but left us in good hands of a neighbor . The place overall is beautiful close to Puerto Nuevo and papas and beer ! The house has beautiful master bedroom . The air conditioning wasn't working but house has so many windows where the house fell nice and cool not too hot . Overall the stories that happens here in Rosarito , we never felt unsafe . It was very comfortable staying in . The price was very affordable. There's just nothing I can complaint about . It was such a nice 1st timer experience I would book again . Nice affordable house ,gorgeous ocean view , the people in charge were really nice , felt safe and close to papas and beer . What more can you ask for ?!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I loved the master bedroom with the gorgeous view .
Liked least: The house address wasn't accurate .
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jmccar
Yorba Linda
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awesome place”
Reviewed October 6, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Huge house, very clean and secure. Owner, Nancy lives next door. We invited her over for margaritas and had a blast with her.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 7, 2015
Thank you Joseph for being a wonderful guest! We enjoyed having you and wish you the best.
Alicia and Nancy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Juan G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Couldn't have chosen a better place in Rosarito”
Reviewed September 13, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Awesome house. The pictures do no justice for the house. Felt extremely safe at all times.
Gated driveway. Extremely well kept, and clean linen. Within 5 minutes of Papas And Beer, and or Club Iggys. We will be sure to book again next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 27, 2015
Thank you so much for your nice review> It was a pleasure having your group stay with us and we hope you will visit us again! Cheers!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing