We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New Devotees!”

Ollie's Brick Oven Pizza
Ranked #4 of 200 Restaurants in Rosarito
Price range: $12 - $18
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations
Description: Urban wood-fired pizzeria with pizzas, appetizers, salads, and desserts made with only the finest ingredients. Relaxed atmosphere with soft music. Local wines and beers. Great tiramisu and desserts!
Reviewed June 25, 2018

We introduced my sister-in-law and two nephews to the fantastic pizzas. We each had our individual pizzas and we all loved our personalized pizzas. We ended with Ollie's fabulous Tiramisu....mmmmm! Everything was great, as usual!

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mybluebutterfly2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (203)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 203 reviews

Reviewed May 1, 2018

We were staying at Los Gaviotas resort just down the street from Ollie's and decided to try their pizza. Boy are we glad we did! It was delicious and very reasonably priced.
The pizzas were on the smaller side so we ordered 4 different pizzas and shared them amongst the 4 of us. Highly recommend this place.

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BaliHi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2018

Ollie's is a treasure in Baja. When you need a slice of something yummy covered in mozzarella and baked in a brick oven, come here! We love the margherite pizza as the basil flavor is perfect. Also the peppers, sausage and pepperoni pizza.

The salads are quite good though a little small but try them all especially the caprese and the slice oranges with garganzola. The lemonada drink is delicious (get a pitcher to share because one glass is not enough). They have a nice wine selection as well.

And don't forget to finish it off with their specialty desserts like tiramisu or the delightful little cookie sandwich with ice cream in the middle drizzled with a lemon glaze!

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank Jo Ann O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2018 via mobile

Best pizza in the area. The atmosphere is classy and the restaurant is clean. The pizza crust is good and the Ollie’s dessert is amazing. They speak English which is nice.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank bkdewyze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2018 via mobile

We love to go and have pizza and cocktails and visit Richard. We live in Chicago and we know good pizza. Ollie’s is the very best

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank Deb H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ollie's Brick Oven Pizza also viewed

Rosarito, Baja California Norte
Rosarito, Baja California Norte
 
Rosarito, Baja California Norte
Rosarito, Baja California Norte
 
Rosarito, Baja California Norte
Tijuana, Baja California Norte
 

Been to Ollie's Brick Oven Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing