We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“PERFECT - Most relaxing spot EVER!!”
other travelers have booked this property
This photo shows the back side of casa 465, the large upper terrace on the right.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
This photo shows the back side of casa 465, the large upper terrace on the right.
Casa 465 from the Paseo Corner location means easy in and out and plenty of parking
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
This photo shows the back side of casa 465, the large upper terrace on the right.
Casa 465 from the Paseo
Corner location means easy in and out and plenty of parking
Master bedroom with king-sized bed
Bath has granite counter tops and dual sinks
Sunken bathtub, travertine finishes and walk-in shower
Kitchen is fully outfited including blender for margarita making
Kitchen - view 2
Living room
Living room with view to patio
Office with WiFi makes keeping in touch easier.
Private patio off the living room
Enjoy morning coffee here.
Upper terrace (which is on the same level as the viewing towers) is a great space for relaxing,
or to cook out,
The path to the community pool just steps from our front door
A view of the pool from our terrace.
Enjoy an early morning swim
or just hang out.
While in Loreto Bay, play golf at the 18-hole course
with a putting green.
Visit the lap pool is just off the paseo
We're just steps to the beach.
Check out the hotel pools and palapas
Plenty of activities on site.
El Corazon, the neighborhood coffee shop
24-hour security
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Loreto, Baja California

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gayatri A
Seattle, Washington, United States
1 review
“PERFECT - Most relaxing spot EVER!!”
Reviewed August 26, 2012 for a stay in August 2012

I cannot reccoment this property highly enough - My husband and I stayed here on our honeymoon and we loved it! The condo is beautiful - far exceeded our expectations. Everything you need is right there in the condo - kitchen supplies, a great grill, towels, its fantastic! Location cannot be beat - proximety to pool, beach, etc... is wonderful. Getting from the airport is super easy we just hopped in a shared cab for $8/person. If you go in the off season buy food/water on your way to Loreto Bay because the small store in the area often closes early or is not open at all! Otherwise perfect location for a relaxing vacation.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Peaceful, quiet and private!
Liked least: We went in the off season and the small shop near by was closed most days
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
northernb...
Mimbres, New Mexico
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful, relaxing accomodations.”
Reviewed January 15, 2012 for a stay in December 2011
3
people found this review helpful

My wife and I spent the last three weeks of December, 2011 here. It was our first visit to Loreto Bay.

The unit is as nice and well-appointed as other reviewers have mentioned. The retail space on the first floor is the very nice Nopolo Wine Cellar, providing a good selection of wines and spirits, and great tapas. Cynthia, Will and Ramon will treat you right.

The beach at Loreto Bay is excellent for walking and beachcombing. Herons, egrets, vultures, pelicans, and cormorants will accompany you on your strolls. The occasional scarlet tanager provided a flash of color.

Aaron and Anita provided great instructions and helpful details in their communication before our travels. We had no issues that required the assistance of the property manager, but he stopped by in the first few days to introduce himself and offer his services.

If you're looking for a quiet, luxurious home to stay in, this is your spot. The Nopolo Wine Cellar is icing on the cake.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leland NC
Reviewed January 9, 2012 for a stay in October 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jan 9, 2012
Angela,

Thanks for the great review. Maybe it's time to start planning your next visit.

Anita
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario Canada
Reviewed April 9, 2011 for a stay in March 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WA
Reviewed January 21, 2011 for a stay in January 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New Mexico
Reviewed January 17, 2011 for a stay in December 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing