We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (435)
Filter reviews
435 results
Traveler rating
241
112
52
15
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
241
112
52
15
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convenience store close to shopping area the ground floor sliding door recommend hotel villa group the room was nice min walk pool area place to stay full kitchen rooms are spacious relaxing stay bottled water rented a car kitchenette baja
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 435 reviews
Reviewed June 24, 2018 via mobile

Great for a quick burrito or snack. They have a nice little market and laundromat that I occasionally use . The only thing I would have to say is the young ladies that work the front dont have the best attitude when it comes to customers. Other than that it's convenient for me

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank jakesN4223LF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2018

If you want to get the feel for the town of Loreto, then you have come to the right place. Centrally located, the town is at your fingertips. All the activities can be enjoyed by a casual stroll into town. Great window shopping, boutique restaurants, and a wonderful seaside boardwalk is minutes away.

The hotel has very comfortable units, all with kitchens and views of the beautiful mountain range. What I liked the most was the all service restaurant on property.Great comfort food and a nice bar. room service is a plus, and the pool is always refreshing.

Modestly priced, this is a must for the traveler going North or South.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank goyotraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is easy to find in a great location close to everything you need to have the time of your life!! I'm all about service and there's definitely no complaints there. Since the moment we arrive the staff was great I providing us all the information from where to get groceries to planning our fishing trips and island tours. The rooms and pool area where always tip top clean and great atmosphere all around. I strongly recommend hotel Santa fe for a great stay in Loreto, i certainly can't wait to get back. Oh yeah, i can't forget about the food. The meals where 5 star for sure, compliments to the chef and rest of staff who where always attentive to our needs specially my son and his chicken nuggets!!

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Freddyloan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2018

We stayed for 2 days here on our vacation travelling the Baja. Nice clean hotel with great staff. There is a full kitchen in the room of you decide to cook something for yourself as well as a table and chairs to eat at or play cards. There is also a safe to keep your valuables in in the closet. Very close to anything you might need during your stay. There is a restaurant attached to the hotel as well as a convenience store which makes it easy to get something to eat. Pilar and Michelle our servers were the best and Alejuandro cooks up the best food. The bus station is right across from the hotel which made it easy to head on the next leg of our trip to La Paz. If you have any questions please ask. Would be happy to try and answer them.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank allensfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2018 via mobile

Hotel Santa Fe is in very good location, fifteen minutes walk to town center and the beach, close to shopping area and many restaurants near. The room is clean but the beds are not that comfortable. Hotel front desk personnel are friendly, but does not include breakfast & the english is not great. Google translate came in handy. Veronica our maid was the best. Lovely lady and we left her with a suitcase full of baby clothes for her new grandaughter. We are golfers so rented a car to go to Loreto Bay & did some tours on our own. Very easy to get around the town & surrounding areas. We would stay again but found a condo in Loreto Bay for conveniece of the golf course.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Beth B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews