We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Not just good food, but excellent service and personality !” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Cafe Zoe

Cafe Zoe
Ranked #96 of 290 Restaurants in La Paz
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff
San Diego, California
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Not just good food, but excellent service and personality !”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2014

Had a remarkable time at Zoe's and recommend it to all. I've been to a lot of nice restaurants and Zoe's stack up! Very impressed with the chef's personal attention and look forward to coming back the next time we're in La Paz

  • Visited July 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank j t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    4
    1
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
La Paz, Mexico
Level Contributor
43 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Eligance”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 17, 2014

WE have had several meals and the head chef Nobert always himself. If you fish bring some of your fresh fish and he will make magic with it.He creates beautiful dishes for both the eyes and taste buds. The staff is very attentive. Deserts are always top quality. Super experience.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank BajaPirates
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saint Louis, Missouri
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great breakfast.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 14, 2014

Stayed at the hotel next to Cafe Zoe and breakfast was included. The coffee was great, the breakfast was very filling, and my husband's Mexican omelet was awesome. We were going to try the restaurant for the evening but it was very full when we passed by and it was not quite the food we wanted that night. Next time . . .

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Sue P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
94 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Average food, slow”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 27, 2014

Server was very nice but overwhelmed with the crowd. Understaffed. Slow. Food quality just average. Décor was sort of interesting. Off the beaten path.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Twosaint
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe Zoe also viewed

La Paz, Baja California Sur
La Paz, Baja California Sur
 
La Paz, Baja California Sur
La Paz, Baja California Sur
 

Been to Cafe Zoe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing