We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“En crecimiento”
Review of Araiza Palmira

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Araiza Palmira
Ranked #26 of 39 Hotels in La Paz
Reviewed November 22, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: La planta baja del hotel se encuentra renovada, por lo que recomiendo pedir una habitación en ese pi...
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MariaFernanda123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (90)
There are newer reviews for Araiza Palmira
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

67 - 73 of 90 reviews

Reviewed November 19, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jullopcha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 371carlos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank IsamarVazquez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alicatedebolis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jonathan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 11, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Agsam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these La Paz hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Marina
Hotel Marina
#31 of 39 in La Paz
143 reviews
0.4 mi away
Club El Moro
Club El Moro
#12 of 39 in La Paz
174 reviews
0.4 mi away
City Express La Paz
City Express La Paz
#17 of 39 in La Paz
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.8 mi away
Hotel Paradise Pasion La Paz
2.7 mi away
Hyatt Place La Paz
Hyatt Place La Paz
#3 of 39 in La Paz
540 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Hacienda Bugambilias
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Araiza Palmira? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Araiza Palmira

Address: Boulevard Alberto Alvarado S/N | Fracc. Lomas de Palmira, La Paz 23010, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Baja California > Baja California Sur > La Paz
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 39 Hotels in La Paz
Price Range: $60 - $89 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Araiza Palmira 3*
Number of rooms: 119
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the city of La Paz at 25 minutes from the International Airport of La Paz, Araiza Palmira Hotel offers the best amenities to enjoy an unforgettable vacations or to get the goal of a successful convention or special event. Also, our hotel is located at 5 minutes from downtown, walking distance from the Malecon and 15 minutes from the Pichilingue Port. Our hotel has an inventory of 119 rooms, in 4 different categories. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Araiza Palmira reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Araiza Palmira Hotel La Paz
Araiza Palmira La Paz

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing