We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Ao Nang
Post
Inbox
Search
Save
Review Highlights
Decent service

We arrived at Krabi airport and the driver wasn’t there. A quick call revealed he was at the other... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 2 days ago
adrian t
,
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Reliable, professional, affordable and easy!

I used their shuttle service three times during my stay. First time picking me up from Krabi... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Eric E
,
Stockholm, Sweden
Read all 1,345 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Ao Nang
from $25.32
More Info
from $17.84
More Info
from $92.16
More Info
from $44.31
More Info
Reviews (1,345)
Filter reviews
1,345 results
Traveler rating
1,067
188
52
18
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,067
188
52
18
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent service driver waiting nice car flight was delayed friendly driver always on time transfer service return journey comfortable ride pay cash mini van reasonable price these guys ao nang beach cars vehicle krabi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 1,345 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

For less hassle, I booked far ahead because I’m travelling with an infant... they provide baby car seat for free of charge. The driver was there waiting at the gate with my name shown for no confusion. Driver was very polite and always careful while driving.. so I booked again on the way back!

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank PrincessLynElizabeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Driver is very polite and on time. Car was clean too. Definitely will engage Krabi Shuttle again for my next visit to Krabi.

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Curious36204009696
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Easy to book online, they were there when we arrived, easy to find and drove safe directly to our hotel

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Jenny R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just perfekt. On time both ways. Nice car and the driver was very polite. Will use this company again.

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Discover789368
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I've been using krabishuttle for the past 3 years, and have never been disappointed. Easy booking on the website.

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Lameez81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews