We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
safe and easy

Booked online before our trip, confirmed, the driver was there on time with a sign with our name... read more

Reviewed yesterday
PnAH15
,
Paris, France
Very efficient

Used the shuttle to and from the airport and it worked great. Make sure when going to the airport... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
driz82020
Read all 1,346 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Ao Nang
from $24.91
More Info
from $17.55
More Info
from $90.66
More Info
from $43.59
More Info
Reviews (1,346)
Filter reviews
1,346 results
Traveler rating
1,068
188
52
18
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,068
188
52
18
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent service driver waiting nice car flight was delayed friendly driver always on time transfer service return journey comfortable ride pay cash mini van reasonable price these guys ao nang beach cars vehicle krabi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
73 - 78 of 1,346 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We have been really pleased to use Krabi Shuttle. The van was perfectly on time and our trip was safe and confortable.

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Moreno B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Excellent, in all ways. We used it three times in Krabi area, and I really recommend. They allways met up in time.

Date of experience: November 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank BeritOslo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Speedy booking, punctual driver, excellent condition of car with Wifi and bottled water provided complimentary.
Would definitely recommend them.

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank CambridgeMalvernite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Everything was okay, except that during my arrival at krabi airport, i cant find my driver holding my name at the arrival gate, i tried to call their management. After 15minutes, only to found out that the driver went outside for smoking. Other was okay. Driver pickup us for departure is on time.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Munirahnorakmal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Reliable service with reasonable rate. The driver was friendly and punctual when pick us up from the airport. The car was comfortable.

Date of experience: November 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Maria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews