We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Ao Nang
Post
Inbox
Search
Save
Review Highlights
Swift and efficient airport to hotel travel

Bought tickets at the airport 150 baht each from airport which took everyone to their hotel. The... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Lesley N
,
Devizes, United Kingdom
Reliable, professional, affordable and easy!

I used their shuttle service three times during my stay. First time picking me up from Krabi... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Eric E
,
Stockholm, Sweden
Read all 1,345 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Ao Nang
from $17.83
More Info
from $25.30
More Info
from $49.34
More Info
from $17.54
More Info
Reviews (1,345)
Filter reviews
1,345 results
Traveler rating
1,068
187
52
18
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,068
187
52
18
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent service driver waiting nice car flight was delayed friendly driver always on time transfer service return journey comfortable ride pay cash mini van reasonable price these guys ao nang beach cars vehicle krabi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
76 - 81 of 1,345 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Reliable service with reasonable rate. The driver was friendly and punctual when pick us up from the airport. The car was comfortable.

Date of experience: November 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Maria C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our transfer service was hassle free, comfortable and on-time. Also reasonably priced. Highly recommended.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank nazeem_ebrahim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Taxi was on time to collect me, the drivers were efficient and friendly, Both journeys were trouble free. Perfect transfers.

Date of experience: November 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Grizzly22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very easy to book online, clean vehicles and driver is reliable. Used multiple times on our trip. Highly recommend Krabi Shuttle

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank bree2910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We could not locate driver upon arrival. I had to call/text the coordinator and still had to wait for him for 10-15mins.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank yangly11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews