We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Ao Nang
Post
Inbox
Search
Save
Review Highlights
Decent service

We arrived at Krabi airport and the driver wasn’t there. A quick call revealed he was at the other... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed yesterday
adrian t
,
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Reliable, professional, affordable and easy!

I used their shuttle service three times during my stay. First time picking me up from Krabi... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Eric E
,
Stockholm, Sweden
Read all 1,345 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Ao Nang
from $25.32
More Info
from $17.84
More Info
from $92.16
More Info
from $44.31
More Info
Reviews (1,345)
Filter reviews
1,345 results
Traveler rating
1,067
188
52
18
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,067
188
52
18
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent service driver waiting nice car flight was delayed friendly driver always on time transfer service return journey comfortable ride pay cash mini van reasonable price these guys ao nang beach cars vehicle krabi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 1,345 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

the driver arrived well in time to fetch us as well as for the return trip back to airport. The vehicle is well maintained.

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank tancsoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We had a long transfer from Karon Beach to Krabi and Krabi Shuttle arrived right on time. The driver assisted with our luggage and we were driven safely to our destination in air conditioned comfort.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank traveller019283
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was easy to book through Krabi Shuttle - you just have to go to their website and make a booking within 1 minute. Krabi Shuttle will double confirm the booking with you the day before the booking. You can also opt to pay cash after the ride instead of paying upfront. Car was clean and comfortable - some provide free WiFi as well!

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank shinyino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The man was there with a sign. He then sped to get us to our hotel. When we asked him to call the owners because it was dark, he seemed put out but made a quick call, said they didn't answer and sped off without another word.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank duncanblizzard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent service. You get picked up by the airport in a nice car and the driver speaks good english, he can stop to grab something to eat (for me it was this delicious Pad Cra Pow for 50baht).

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Y8202WLmaryc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews