We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Ao Nang
Save
Review Highlights
Perfect

Booked a car a few days before arrival. The day before I got a message to confirm. Good wifi in the... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Annccyjtjrkejnwll234
Great service

We were arriving early, but the driver was there, and took us to our hotel The Krabi Resort. We... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Armin C
,
Esbjerg, Denmark
Read all 1,348 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Ao Nang
from $17.47
More Info
from $24.79
More Info
from $43.38
More Info
from $90.23
More Info
Reviews (1,348)
Filter reviews
1,348 results
Traveler rating
1,070
188
52
18
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,070
188
52
18
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent service driver waiting nice car flight was delayed friendly driver always on time transfer service return journey comfortable ride pay cash mini van reasonable price these guys ao nang beach cars vehicle krabi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
98 - 103 of 1,348 reviews
Reviewed January 20, 2020

I'd recommend to all travelers to use their services, right on time, excelente support via Facebook.

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Thiagotomasi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

The shuttle driver patiently wait outside (in front) of arrival hall while holding my name the whole time. Feel bad because my flight flight was 1 hour delayed. Excellent service and friendly driver.

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank 806wans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Easy to book and pay in advance. Confirmations handled via WhatsApp. Reliable drivers and good cars..

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Tanja P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

Prompt pick up from a smart driver who could not do enough to help, the vehicle was very nice and comfortable, great service.

Date of experience: January 2020
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank c_helsby60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

I ordered taxi from Krabi Ao Nang to airport. It was very good service. Driver was there on time and contact was also good. I recommend this and i will use next time it too.

Date of experience: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank karis862
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews