We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Above Expectation”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Ao Nang, Krabi Town, Krabi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Francesco...
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Above Expectation”
Reviewed December 28, 2015 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I can't tell you how happy I and my kids were staying at The Sea Condo.The apartment was very clean, new and everything worked. Any minor issues were dealt with asap.There is 24/7 security which I appreciated. The owner Thierry was very helpful with local knowledge including tours,sights,restaurants,activities and much more.We did them all.Our stay in Ao Nang was a high light.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Thierry, the owners local knowledge and advice
Liked least: slippery pool tiles
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Segun19
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The sea condo, fantastic!!!”
Reviewed November 26, 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The owner and manager of this condo were very friendly and extremely helpful. The service they gave me was second to none. They arranged transfers from and to airport, they gave me both there contact numbers which I could contact them on at anytime for any reason. They will arrange motorbikes, excursions and be on hand for anything to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Condo is very new and clean. Everything is as described in there advert. I would not hesitate to book here again 5* thank you thank you thank you!

Traveling group: Solo Traveler
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
randya643
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Safe, comfortable, accessible and will do it again.”
Reviewed August 11, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The property is as described. It was clean and fully functional.
The host was at hand during check in and briefed us on the facilities and amenities. He also helped to arrange motorbike rental and day trips to the islands. He was accommodating and understating and did all he could to ensure a safe and comfortable stay.
Well done Theirry!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Pillows could be more firm
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
c62250
Columbia, South Carolina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Very Convenience and New”
Reviewed April 5, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Hi All,

I stayed here March 2015. This was my 3rd visit to the Ao Nang area. I've stayed at different dwellings each time. This was the best for my needs. Really close to the beach and all other main attractions. Amenities were new (Fitness center, swimming pool and self laundry facility). Very cozy spot to accommodate 2.

The owner went out of the way to tell/show my party and I, places of interest. Off the beaten path. He was extremely nice and welcoming.
- ChaRonn

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Solo
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 19, 2015
Hi,

My door will always be open for you ;-) see you soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laurence...
Bagnols sur cèze
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed February 3, 2016 for a stay in January 2016
Google Translation

Traveling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JuLiie P
Nantes, France
1 review
Reviewed January 17, 2016 for a stay in December 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Le calme
Liked least: les odeurs
Traveling group: Avec mes amis
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing