We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$38
View deal
Priceline
$36
View deal
Vio.com
$32
View deal
Expedia.com$41
Hotels.com$41
Trip.com$45
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (457)
Filter reviews
457 results
Traveler rating
103
207
92
27
28
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
103
207
92
27
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ao nang beach nice hotel big bathroom nice pool wifi
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 457 reviews
Reviewed May 30, 2019 via mobile

We were there for 5 days 4 Nights. Very happy with the service given. All staff are friendly and very helpful. The room is clean and big and facing the pool. The only dissapointed things that on the last day we checked out the teaspoon is missing and we have to paid for it. So unlucky day
But overall everything is OK

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 977joanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
BuriTara, ผู้จัดการ at Buri Tara Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 1, 2019

Dear Joanna,
Greetings from Buri Tara Resort.
Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Buri Tara Resort and taking the time to share your experience.
It was our pleasure to have you stay with us and happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed our hospitality. We have shared your appreciation with the team for their personalized customer service as comments like yours are our ultimate reward.
We immensely value your patronage and look forward to your continued visits.
Stay, relax, and have fun at Buri Tara Resort Krabi!
Ms. Wanthakarn Kooldee
Resident Manager & Buri Tara Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2019

The staff at this hotel really made it. The hotel itself is a little dated and doesn't live up to its beautiful pictures. However, the staff went out of their way to help, they were keen to give information and mad sure the stay was a personal and friendly.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank jennycoy85
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
BuriTara, ผู้จัดการ at Buri Tara Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2019

Dear jennycoy85,
Greetings from Buri Tara Resort
Thank you for taking the time to write and let us know about your experience at Buri Tara Resort. We are glad to learn that you had a pleasant stay overall and especially thrilled with your lovely words about our staff! They are indeed our shining stars, and such amazing comments are a real confidence booster for the team. I shall ensure that all of your kind comments and praise are passed on to them.
Please contact us whenever you plan your next trip to Ao Nang, and we will be pleased to assist you by overseeing your booking and making sure every detail matches your expectations!
Stay, relax, and have fun at Buri Tara Resort Krabi!
Ms.Wanthakarn Kooldee
Resident Manager & Buri Tara Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2019 via mobile

This resort was recommended to me and did not disappoint! The rooms were spotlessly cleaned every day and the beds were comfy. Each member of staff was friendly- the front desk were exceptionally welcoming and helpful. The food was tasty and very reasonably priced. Location wise it was perfect- plenty of shops and restaurants within easy walking distance and of course close to two beaches.
A perfect holiday!

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank pamdY1042CS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
BuriTara, ผู้จัดการ at Buri Tara Resort, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2019

Dear Pam D,
Greetings from Buri Tara Resort
Many thanks for writing us such a kind review. We are thrilled to know that you loved your stay at the Buri Tara Resort!
We are delighted to read that you found our staff members helpful and the cleanliness of the room was up to your standards. Our highest priority is to ensure that all our guests have a memorable stay and when these efforts are acknowledged it makes all our efforts worthwhile.Both location and customer service are indeed the flagships of the Buri Tara Resort, and it is a pleasure to know that they have added positively to your stay.
We kindly invite you to e-mail us whenever planning another trip to Ao Nang, as we would be more than happy to welcome you again and prepare a lovely room and special rates for you!
Stay, relax, and have fun at Buri Tara Resort Krabi!
Ms.Wanthakarn Kooldee
Resident Manager & Buri Tara Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2019 via mobile

The room was worth the price. It's very near to the beach and a lot of food places nearby. View from the room was just so-so. During our stay, there were a couple of times that there's no water but I guess that's just bad timing for us

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Ilyyaszn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
BuriTara, ผู้จัดการ at Buri Tara Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2019

Dear Ilyyaszn,
Greetings from Buri Tara Resort.
Thank you for taking the time to share your Buri Tara Resort experience with a wider audience. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed our spacious rooms and the convenient location of our property.I do regret that there was a couple of hiccups during your stay, which shouldn't have happened and I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience they have caused. We do hope that you will return to us so that we may have the opportunity to prove that this was a single occurrence and that we aim to provide the best possible service at all times.
Stay relaxed and fun at Buri Tara Resort Krabi!
Ms.Wanthakarn Kooldee.
Resident manager & Buri Tara Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2019 via mobile

I stayed at Deluxe pool access, nice and cozy and very cleaned, strong water pressure and amazing WiFi signal.
Big thanks to the front office team whom always gave me hands and always smile. Very professional and well organised, excursions, transfer, mopad rental and other informations.. Even though 2 days before my checked out, other guests who stay upstairs make a big noise but the staff handled the situation quite well and I'm very impressed.
Thank you Buri Tara, I'm surly will be back soon. ❤️

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank pitchanans
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
BuriTara, ผู้จัดการ at Buri Tara Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2019

Dear Pitchanan,
Greetings from Buri Tara Resort.It was a pleasure to have you with us at Buri Tara Resort and thank you for taking out time to review us on TripAdvisor.We are thrilled to receive such wonderful feedback from you. Our team and the services they offer is our biggest strength. Your compliments and appreciation about the resort and our staff are deeply appreciated and have been communicated to all the members of our team. It has always been our endeavor to ensure that we provide warm hospitality coupled with modern facilities to make our guests stay comfortable and relaxing. Many thanks once again for taking the time to share your experience. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon at Buri Tara Resort.
Stay relaxed and fun at Buri Tara Resort Krabi!
Ms.Wanthakarn Kooldee.
Resident manager & Buri Tara Resort Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews