We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$38
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/02/22
Priceline
$34
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/02/22
Agoda.com
$28
View deal
Hotels.com$38
Trip.com$33
Travelocity$38
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,789)
Filter reviews
1,789 results
Traveler rating
782
583
242
78
104
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
782
583
242
78
104
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
182 - 187 of 1,789 reviews
Reviewed July 17, 2019 via mobile

This hotel is simply amazing. Our holiday is something to remember and we are glad we chose this hotel.The room provided for us was spacious and clean. Breakfast have vegetarian option.GOOD.RECOMMENDED BY ME AND MY FAMILY

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Roshni G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peace Laguna R, Manager at Peace Laguna Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2019

Dear Roshni G,

Thank you for an excellent review on your trip to Peace Laguna Resort & Spa. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us on TripAdvisor. It is a pleasure to know that you had a great time with us.

Thank you for acknowledging our clean and spacious room which are indeed not only perfect for couples but also to family or friends travelers. Indeed, we provide vegetarian corner and Halal corner in our American Breakfast Buffet and we are glad that you enjoy it too.

Let us know the next time you come back to Krabi. Our hospitality awaits!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2019

We come here to visit as family and friends. Hotel is very nice. They have good breakfast and very good staff especially reception. we didn't have any problem and complain. Everything was perfect. Would definitely comeback!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank anil2525
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peace Laguna R, Manager at Peace Laguna Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2019

Dear anil2525,

Thank you for an excellent review on your trip to Peace Laguna Resort & Spa. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us on TripAdvisor. It is a pleasure to know that you had a great time with us staying with your family and friends.

Thank you for acknowledging our wide spread variety in our American Breakfast Buffet, also our staff who are friendly and helpful at all times and makes sure to provide great service which we do take pride in and our location which is in the center of Ao Nang and just few steps away from the shops, restaurants and the beach.

Let us know the next time you come back to Krabi. Our hospitality awaits!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2019

We could not have been happier with our experience at Peace Laguna. The location is great. You can easily walk to the beach, restaurants and we loved having Starbucks across the street to enjoy a latte in the morning. The staff was so nice and our room was very spacious and clean. There are three pools and we took advantage of the one closest to the front desk daily. We had it all to ourselves most days since we did not stay during the high season. The view from the pool is spectacular as well. We definitely hope to visit again.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank katraveler805
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peace Laguna R, Manager at Peace Laguna Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2019

Dear katraveler805,

Thank you for an excellent review on your trip to Peace Laguna Resort & Spa. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us on TripAdvisor. It is a pleasure to know that you had a great time with us.

Thank you for acknowledging our location which is in the center of Ao Nang and just few steps away from the shops, restaurants and the beach, our staff who are friendly and helpful at all times and makes sure to provide great service which we do take pride in, our clean and spacious rooms and our 3 pools which is a good place to spend the time enjoying the sun with the cliff view.

Let us know the next time you come back to Krabi. Our hospitality awaits!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2019 via mobile

we are traveling from india and we can say that thr reception is very nice and they have 3 swimming pools. They have vegetarian cornrr in their buffet breakfast and a nice view. We will definitely come back.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank mahesh t
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peace Laguna R, Manager at Peace Laguna Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2019

Dear mahesh t,

Thank you for an excellent review on your trip to Peace Laguna Resort & Spa. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us on TripAdvisor. It is a pleasure to know that you had a great time with us.

Thank you for acknowledging our staff especially the reception who are friendly and helpful at all times and makes sure to provide great service which we do take pride in and our 3 pools which is a good place to spend the time enjoying the sun with the cliff view. Indeed, we provide vegetarian corner and Halal corner in our American Breakfast Buffet and we are glad that you enjoy it too.

Let us know the next time you come back to Krabi. Our hospitality awaits!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2019

i like their service. Reception very friendly very good service. Peaceful ambiance of the resort with 3 pools where you can enjoy. perfect holiday for us. Would recommend and will definitely come back

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank rakesshh1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peace Laguna R, Manager at Peace Laguna Resort, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2019

Dear rakesshh1,

Thank you for an excellent review on your trip to Peace Laguna Resort & Spa. We appreciate the time you took to share your feedback with us on TripAdvisor. It is a pleasure to know that you had a great time with us.

Thank you for acknowledging our our staff who are friendly and helpful at all times and makes sure to provide great service which we do take pride in. We are glad that we were able to meet your expectations especially with the service provided during your stay.

We hope we can welcome you back again the next time you come to Krabi. Our hospitality awaits!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews