We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Ao Nang
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,166)
Filter reviews
1,166 results
Traveler rating
1,021
92
33
11
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,021
92
33
11
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pub crawl island tour beer pong drinking games booze cruise wanna party free shots flip cup great party free breakfast place to stay special thanks stayed here for nights phi phi tours dayton pubcrawl
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,166 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Went here when I was backpacking my way through Thailand from Malaysia. Was a proper oasis of joy and fun. The atmosphere is absolutely fantastic and I befriended a lot of like minded travelers with a lust for party and fun.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank niklasalexanderf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I did both these tours while staying in this Sluber Party Hostel. Definitely worth it. Amazing scenery, met some lovely people ok their travels. Our host Pla was very friendly and helpful. She took some photos and videos for me. Thank you for your time Pla.
Johnny C

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank jonathancH7714GJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020 via mobile

This truly was the best party experience ever!
Chris made sure we had a great time and we loved partying with him.
Shout-out to Simon too for handling us at our drunkest.
Beds were great,clean showers and great music throughout.
We also did the island tour with these guys and nick and Anna made sure we had great time.
The views were brilliant and the snorkelling and secret beach were the cherry on the top.
Hope I can come back there once again.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Snm237
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 23, 2019 via mobile

Great hostel. Great staff. Thanks to dale, you really made my time in Krabi the best. Couldn’t of asked for a better rep. Only a 15 minute walk to the beach and free coffee in the morning. Great tours. Definitely check out the kayaking tour.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank 455julianoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2019 via mobile

I must say the only thing I enjoyed here was meeting some cool roommates which led to having an amazing night out. However the room I stayed in was dirty, small, nowhere to store bags and the beds felt like coffins in the Sky.

I understand why this place gets so many ‘amazing reviews’ the volunteers push you to review the place and mention their names so they get money. They try to sell everything to you for their commission, and once you do not want to do it they basically ignore you. So I did not like the atmosphere, felt like an 18-30 holiday if being honest.

Personally location was good but I would not recommend or stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2019
Thank 623adams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews