We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,179)
Filter reviews
1,179 results
Traveler rating
1,031
94
33
12
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,031
94
33
12
9
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
86 - 91 of 1,179 reviews
Reviewed June 29, 2019

Had a crazy time at slumber krabi we partied at slumber for 4 nights and they were really long nights. Never felt like going to bed. Best time of our lives at slumbers. Cheers to the company we had there. The day trips were too fantastic

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Rzgaurav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2019

I had an excellent time at this Hostel. It is best suited for the people who are heading out for a trip with friends, looking to party insanely and have some adventures alongside. They also have some amazing ppl from all around the world working as the representatives, such as Bridget from UK, who helped us throughout

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Desi_traveller29
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2019

I was there 3 days last week. The staff so kind just from the first moment I arrive, and they have all the times nice and funny plans to do. The beds are really nice because you feel like you stay alone. Thanks to Maria, Bridget, Victoria and the thai staff for make my stay more smoth. I will come back sure.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank JaimeO531
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for three nights in June and loved my time, extended past when I was supposed to stay. The best part was absolutely the reps an all of the hostel staff!! Paige, Pinkie, Pom, Pum, Aum, Bobby, Ness, all made my stay here. Would recommend if you’re up for a party!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank shannongreisman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2019

Honestly such an amazing experience especially thanks to the lovely reps, Dani was so lovely and friendly. I would stay here again just because of her. All the other staff was great aswell and the place was very clean

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank michal212098
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews