We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pakasai Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Krabi Resort(Ao Nang)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,135)
Filter reviews
1,135 results
Traveler rating
359
457
199
82
38
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
359
457
199
82
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsadora suiteoutdoor bathtubinfinity poolao nang beachbeach matsstreet foodmain buildingclose to naturedeluxe roomstreet vendorsday bedthe breakfast areabuffet breakfastour honeymoonhotel is situatedpool towelswelcome drink
Filter
Updating list...
634 - 639 of 1,135 reviews
Reviewed March 12, 2013 via mobile

We just stayed there last two nights and it was quite good. Location is very convenient to the beach and the pier where boats leave for Rai Lay and other neighboring islands. Rooms had an interesting concept. We had a huge balcony that was private (as in full on curtains) with a bath tub! The room had shower cube. Breakfast was good. People were very nice and helpful.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mayurvk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2013 via mobile

The resort seemed to be a 55 & older resort. It seemed as they were upgrading some of the resort, but we stated in a room straight out of 1985. The pool was really nice. We had a surprisingly delicious dinner one night at the restaurant. The staff was very friendly and attentive.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dynk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 5, 2013 via mobile

We stayed here on honeymoon, and the hotel went out of their way to make us enjoy our stay here. Our room was simply wonderful (beautifully decorated and had rose petals in the bath) and the breakfast was clean and delicious. The pool is great and the room service worked just fine. Location is a bit of a walk to the beach but along the way you can delve into all the curio shops. All in all I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: March 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stolenoratory
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

One of the great things about Pakasai is the location. It is very easy walking to both Ao Nang Beach and Nopparathara Beach. We preferred the latter during the day and the first for night time strolls. Both are beautiful!
The resort has a wonderful garden and the rooms are very tastefully decorated. We absolutely loved it. Our room had a view of the garden and the pool, and we spent a lot of time just enjoying life on the lovely balcony. We also really loved the pool!
Just down the street there are plenty of restaurants, from street food (YUM!) to fancy dining.
If we go back to Ao Nang, we will undoubtedly stay at Pakasai again.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Dorte H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2013

We stayed at Pakasai for 16 nights and had been really satisfied with everything... Nice big and clean rooms, really nice garden, nice restaturant with varied food for breakfast, really polite hotel staff... Hotel is not far away from the Ao Nang beach from where you can travel to all the islands with longtail boates...This was not our last stay at Pakasai!!!!

Room Tip: Superior room is really nice - we had been lucky with the choosen room
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Emil1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews