We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Even more spectacular than the photos”
other travelers have booked this property
Luxury Sea View Private Pool Villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Luxury Sea View Private Pool Villa
Our service Private Beach and Private Swimming Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
23 reviews
Luxury Sea View Private Pool Villa
Our service
Private Beach and Private Swimming Pool
Our team
Private Beach and Private Swimming Pool
Luxury Sea View Private Pool Villa
Our tuk tuk taxi service
4 bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms villa - sleeps up to 10 guests
Open dining area
Open dining area
Television room
4 bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms villa - sleeps up to 10 guests
4 bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms villa - sleeps up to 10 guests
4 bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms villa - sleeps up to 10 guests
4 bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms villa - sleeps up to 10 guests
4 bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms villa - sleeps up to 10 guests
4 bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms villa - sleeps up to 10 guests
4 bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms villa - sleeps up to 10 guests
4 bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms villa - sleeps up to 10 guests
4 bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms villa - sleeps up to 10 guests
4 bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms villa - sleeps up to 10 guests
4 bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms villa - sleeps up to 10 guests
4 bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms villa - sleeps up to 10 guests
4 bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms villa - sleeps up to 10 guests
Private beach
Luxury Sea View Private Pool Villa
Luxury Sea View Private Pool Villa
Luxury Sea View Private Pool Villa
Luxury Sea View Private Pool Villa
Free 2 Kayaks
Luxury Sea View Private Pool Villa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Ao Nang, Krabi Town, Krabi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Tim M
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Even more spectacular than the photos”
Reviewed May 16, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The villa and location are unbelievable. If you can bring yourself to leave the stunning villa and its swimming pool, a short canoe around the coast brings you to a completely deserted sand beach which is worth the stay at the villa all on its own. I had no idea it was possible to be secluded so close to a busy beach like Ao Nang.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Private beach and canoes included
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 16, 2016
Dear Tim,

Thank you very much for really nice review ad really nice to know you have enjoyed the stay with us.

We look forward to see you again in the future.

Very sincerely yours,

Krabi Riviera Company
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DC03_70
Lichfield, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“No one else book this Villa as we want to stay there again!.”
Reviewed April 3, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Fantastic stay, the team that look after the Villa are amazing.

Ching is a superb manager that is able to arrange for Chefs, Massage and even Private Speed boats.

Chai is the driver and very funny, he is the "Cool Dude" and will pick you up from anywhere within 10 minutes (just enough time to finish your cold drink).

The villa is the best place we have ever stayed, and we have stayed in a lot of places. Full Stop.

Please do not make this location too popular as we feel it is a home from home, and we are already planning our next visit.

Thanks Ching!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 3, 2016
Dear Darren,

Thank you very much for your kind words (Wow this is an Amazing one:-)

Really nice to know that your stayed was comfortable and enjoyable.

We look forward to welcome you to our villa again.

Very Sincerely yours,

Ching and the Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Michael c
1 review
“Great stay”
Reviewed March 21, 2016 for a stay in March 2016

Great comfortable' relaxed stay. The views, pool and rooms were terrific. The attention of Ms Chin was extremely professional and friendly. Would recommend this villa to anyone.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CLEE10
Johor Bahru, Malaysia
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Perfect Getaway for family”
Reviewed December 9, 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We love the living / dining area that has open concept. All the rooms are spacious & simple yet important like hot water / water pressure are all in good condition! The rooms have wonderful views.
The views are so good that almost everyone wakes up early to enjoy the sunrise & we use their big lawn facing the sea every morning for tai-chi & yoga!

Their service is very good. They provide free use of their tuk-tuk service to town & 2 motorbikes as well. They also provide additional service of booking island hopping tours or other day tours.

Their in-house cook (for hire) is highly recommended. We ordered some thai food & bbq dinner. I will recommend to have the in house cook vs going out to eat as the portions are more compared to the restaurants for the same price

Only one thing, the small pathway for car/van to drive into property is very narrow & dark during night.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Liked least: The small pathway for car/van to drive into property
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wanderlus...
Singapore
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Amazing hospitality, beautiful house, memorable stay.”
Reviewed September 15, 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Ching the co-ordinator for the Beach House rental is prompt in responding to all our queries prior to arrival, patiently helping us with the rental, transport, daily breakfast, restaurant recommendations and booking and massage arrangements. She even answered our call for assistance at 9pm on our first night.

The Beach House itself has its own private beach, which we could kayak out from. The rooms are clean, big and each family had their own private space (there were 9 of us plus 3 kids) and a common area for our meals and gathering.

The attention to detail in service is impeccable right down to offering us a mobile phone to use with her contact number and the driver's contact number stored on quick dial. The driver response time is fast too for pick ups and drop offs between the Beach House and Ao Nang. Ching also kindly arranged transport for us to another resort from the airport.

A great place to stay for a big family. Kudos to a GREAT team.

A point to note, the stairs to the room on the second floor is not safe and the space in between the pillars outside the room door are too wide, which a child may potentially fall through. We kept an eagle eye on the kids and told them not to go upstairs without supervision.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Larissa K
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Tropical Dream Wedding”
Reviewed May 4, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

We booked the Beach House for our destination wedding. It seemed to meet all our criteria: secluded, modern, spacious, and easy to reach for guests from around the world. Throughout the wedding planning process, we found communication with the staff to be timely and helpful. Not only did they speak perfect English, but they grasped the vision we had for our wedding and were able to make excellent recommendations for all components of the event.

It can be difficult to feel confident about wedding planning even when meeting with planners and service providers face-to-face, but Vishal and Ching made us feel comfortable from the other side of the world. They sent photos of flowers, banquet setups, cakes, and customized maps and menus for us. They consulted with us in great detail about every part of our event and stay.

We arrived three days before the wedding and met with Vishal, Ching, and Sara at the villa. The moment we arrived, we knew we had made the right choice. The photos we had seen online did not do the villa justice; the space was breathtaking. Also, Vishal and Ching were naturals at event planning. They found a way to fulfill all our requests, orthodox or otherwise, enabling us to have a highly customized wedding (custom menu, under-the-sea-themed cake, tropical flower arrangements, rain lighting, bamboo flower canopy, PowerPoint projected on a side of a wall, traditional Thai dance in front of the waterfall, etc.).

The day of the wedding, the team worked hard to transform the villa into the vision of a tropical paradise. They combed the beach for driftwood and put flower petals in the pools. I was relieved when I saw they had gone ahead and taken care of some last minute details I had forgotten to address (hiring massage therapists and procuring flowers for tropical cocktails). Krabi Riviera picked up all our guest at their hotels and brought them to the venue, which is so secluded that it is difficult to find. The evening flowed smoothly, from the ceremony to cocktails, to fire dancers and fireworks exploding overhead. It was a beautiful night. You could not ask for better service and execution than what we got with Krabi Riviera. We cannot thank the team enough for making our dream wedding come true.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The superlative location and staff
Liked least: Menu for average meals are pricey
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 6, 2015
Dear Roy,

Thank you very much for your kind words. Really appreciated.

It was really nice to know that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable and really thank you for choosing our Villas for your wedding.

We hope to welcome you to stay in our villas again in the future.

Very Sincerely yours,

Krabi Riviera Company
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Burko1974
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Amazing Place”
Reviewed May 4, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

I've done a lot of travel in my life I've been to Thailand over 25 times so when my Partner an myself and my family were looking for a place that we could stay and also hold a small wedding ceremony at as well we came across this place, We booked through travel keys and dealt with Philip then Johnny both were helpful.

The pictures for this place don't do it justice, its set in a quiet location off the road even though it's near this place called heaven 7 ( it's a place with monuments where people get there pictures taken) you don't hear any noise at all. Yes this place is not right in Ao Nang but you have a Tuk Tuk driver on call from 9am till 10pm free to Ao nang after 10pm a small fee is charged, also two free scooters so it's easy to get around also two Kayaks available.

The beach in front is not white sand it's a typical Krabi beach yes when the tide goes out there are exposed rocks, The rooms are divided up into three so there is privacy when needed.

The staff at Krabi Riviera especially Ching are wonderful and so helpful they went above and beyond from the cleaners to the Tuk Tuk Drivers I can't say a negative thing about them my only regret is I didn't book the home through them and not Travel keys, Krabi Riviera will book things from day tours to tickets to the Islands of Krabi like Koh Phi Phi. And for those who know Thailand and know sometimes when you ask something or don't get what you thought you were paying for you wont have this issue with Krabi Riviera.

Now the only negative thing I can say about this place is the open kitchen and dining area we had a huge tropical storm and with the crazy wind it blew the rain inside this area so the dining table and area got wet, some stacking doors or sliding doors would make this that little bit better. And the foot bridge walking into the home for adults its fine but small infants under 4 it can be a tad scary (Its concrete slabs spaced out with gaps between them over a pond).

Would I stay here again yes for sure would I book it if I was you yes but of course with every trip it comes down to personal taste.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The setting and location
Liked least: Dining area
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 6, 2015
Dear Andrew,

Thank you very much for your kind words, Really appreciated.

it was really nice to know that your stay was comfortable and enjoyable.

As for Open Dining area, We will see within the team if we can do anything to improve.

We hope to welcome you to stay in our Villa again in the future.

Very sincerely yours,

Krabi Riviera Company
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing