We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (207)
Filter reviews
207 results
Traveler rating
87
73
26
9
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
87
73
26
9
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmountain viewminutes walk from the maintop floornoisy at nightbrilliant stayflights of stairscomfortable bedstayed here for nightstv channelsconvenience storewould stay againhot wateryogurtthe room was nicedvd playerfree upgradestreet food
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 207 reviews
Reviewed October 14, 2017

Great value no frills hotel. staff very friendly and air con was good. Good location also close to many things. Shops and plenty of places to eat nearby. The price for this hotel is very good also I would stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank latics09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2017 via mobile

My boyfriend and I stayed at the hotel whilst in Ao Nang and it is a great little place! The rooms are big and clean and the ladies on reception are helpful and friendly! It's in a fab location and we even ended up staying another night!

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Charlotte H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 9, 2017 via mobile

Spent a day and the place is great. Nice rooms and washroom was good too. Staff was nice. The location is great as well. Liked the Ganesh portraits everwhere. Each room had safe so could keep things safe. Can't comment on the breakfast since we left early morning.

Stayed: May 2017, traveled with friends
1  Thank Debz D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2017 via mobile

Fantastic little hotel. Can't wait to go back. Staff are amazing friendly and helpful. Very clean good breakfast. Def worth every penny
Stayed for 3 weeks and wasn't lomg enough. Love the place and staff miss it loads already .

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank keranandmick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 23, 2017 via mobile

My 3rd stay at this hotel...very nice rooms, balcony rooms are a bit noisier but I prefer them for the cliff view and hanging out to watch the Aonang scene. Nice bathroom, very comfortable beds, super friendly staff especially Anis. I always stop in here and would have stayed longer but they were booked and I had to move. Poor planning on my part.
Good AC, TV for movies on rainy days or early nights, in room kettle with coffee and tea. Nice little fridge/freezer for ice, leftovers and fresh fruits for in room snacks. Convenient to action in Aonang and the beaches are very close. They also help with transportation and tours. I highly recommend this place.

Stayed: April 2017, traveled solo
Thank Michelle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews