We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bar - fun.. restuarant - OK”

Echo Fine Dining & Bar
Ranked #152 of 274 Restaurants in Ao Nang
Price range: $4 - $119
Cuisines: Steakhouse, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Description: Echo Restaurant And Bar Is A Rooftop Restaurant That Bring Culinary Delights From Around The Globe, Thai Classics, Bbq, Grill Meat And Fresh Seafood. We Have Also A Large Choice Of Various Coktails And Imported Wine.the Roof Terrace And Sala Lounges Overlook The Splendid Ao Nang Bay Where You Can Relax And Appreciate The Beautiful Sunset.you Are The Most Welcome To Enjoy Our Daily Live Music And Special Thai Dancing Show On Friday Night.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Bar - fun.. restuarant - OK”
Reviewed November 21, 2013

The downstairs bar is fun with the live band and friendly staff and quick service;
The dining was OK... not awesome though...
both dining and bar is a bit expensive..

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank ArpitaPearl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

187 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    49
    58
    34
    19
    27
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Singapore
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“For vegetarian lover..”
Reviewed October 17, 2013

They did provide nice vegetarian food , like pizza, veg curry, fried rice and noodle, We request a cup warm water, but the send a small pot for us without charge.. Staffs is helpful and the price is reasonable..must try!!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank DorisYuenYokeGoh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Worst food!”
Reviewed October 15, 2013 via mobile

Worst food i have ever had during my visit in Thailand. Would not recommend any one to go here. Not worth it. Had a pizza that was not made by the cook but bought in the supermarked. And my boyfriend got cold food.

Helpful?
Thank landthardingjunge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangkok, Thailand
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Didn't dine there but heard some awesome live music”
Reviewed October 11, 2013

I was dining on the opposite side of Echo when I heard a really good vocalist. I was thoroughly enjoying the music! It's a sad pity my boyfriend did not want to stick around. It was on Wednesday night, 9th oct, in case anyone has any idea who he was or wants to check it out.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Atmosphere
Helpful?
1 Thank Relaxingko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Great Food and Location”
Reviewed September 6, 2013

Rooftop restaurant on main boulevard of ao nang, about 5 minutes walk from the ocean. Great food, friendly service. Recommended

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank D_Jac0bs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Echo Fine Dining & Bar also viewed

Ao Nang, Krabi Town
Ao Nang, Krabi Town
 
Krabi Town, Krabi Province
 

Been to Echo Fine Dining & Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing