We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really awesome Indian Food Restaurant”

Noori India Restaurant
Ranked #36 of 273 Restaurants in Ao Nang
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Indian, Thai
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Surat, India
1 review
“Really awesome Indian Food Restaurant”
Reviewed May 31, 2014 via mobile

This Restaurant is really amazing. The FOOD of this Restaurant Is really awesome. All the staff of Noori India Restaurant is really Good. Plz must Vist You Love the food and you Get real India's Teast

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank parth2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

389 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    222
    95
    36
    13
    23
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Surat, India
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Come to krabi plz indian people dont miss the indian food of this resturn plz plz come.”
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Awesome food and awesome returns for indian people for indian food in krabi plz come and eat food.plz plz visit the this indiam resturn of krabi.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank mituj9954
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irvine, California
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“great food”
Reviewed May 27, 2014

everything we ate there was very nice..drinks, appetizers, main course...and a good location
We had our maximum meals at this place

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank nehach86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
dekhi
1 review
“Number one in krabi”
Reviewed May 26, 2014

This is my best restaurant in krabi noori India very good Indian food and local Thai food very nice staff manager mr-sachin was so nice person I want come again here. Thanks for all...,..............

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Rimmm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seoul, South Korea
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Great Prices! Great Food! Great Service!”
Reviewed May 21, 2014

I'm an American teacher on a budget traveling unexpectedly to Krabi. This restaurant has fulfilled all my needs, and since I've found out about this little gem I've eaten here every day for cheap! It has a variety of Thai, Indian and western food, and the owners/staff are he.pful, and respectful! Try it! You won't be disappointed. The food is really good and they serve a good portion!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Lisa730
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Noori India Restaurant also viewed

Ao Nang, Krabi Town
Ao Nang, Krabi Town
 
Ao Nang, Krabi Town
Ao Nang, Krabi Town
 

Been to Noori India Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing