We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$97
View deal
Expedia.com
$145
View deal
Vio.com
$86
View deal
Hotels.com$145
Travelocity$145
Hurb$161
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,738)
Filter reviews
1,738 results
Traveler rating
650
689
258
90
51
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
650
689
258
90
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coral pool excellent location beach front swim up bar the main street thai massage railay beach fire show bars and restaurants pool side sun loungers deluxe room welcome drink tuk tuk aonang resort thailand
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
53 - 58 of 1,738 reviews
Reviewed February 4, 2020 via mobile

A very cozy and high class place to stay. Staff are great and very helpful. Especially K.Kai front office manager.We enjoy our stay very much.Will definitely recommend you to others to stay at Aonang villa resort.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank PinkyT54
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Wsudawadee, Manager at Aonang Villa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2020

Dear PinkyT54

Thank you so much for your 5-star review and recommending us on tripadvisor . We love to know that you had a great time with us. Your kind words to Khun Kai , our Front Office Manager will be shared to him.

We look forward to your return again soon.

Best regards,
Sudawadee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2020 via mobile

It was very pleasant stay at this resort, nice room and excellent service.The staffs were very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended. Thank you for the great time :).. Definitely we will be back for our next vacation.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
2  Thank 352panitar
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Wsudawadee, Manager at Aonang Villa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2020

Dear 352panitar

Thank you so much for your recent stay and the 5-star review on this platform. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us . We can't wait to welcome you back.

Best regards,
Sudawadee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2020 via mobile

We spent 2 days 1 night at Aonang Villa Resort in January 2020 and would love absolutely return to resort again.
When we arrived, we felt warm welcome from start to the end.
Our room was so nice with 2 beds. A room was near by the pool side just 3-4 steps.
There are 2 pools and a different feeling. Main pool was in the middle nearby the lobby area. It was a nice pool and long.
2nd pool was nearby the beach that it not so many people there. Just step ahead that I met with the most beautiful view in front of the bar. Very long beach and so much relaxing.
From the beach, you can walk to Aonang center or the area nearby.
I can say that this is the true beach resort on the best location at all.
I canโ€™t wait to be back again in the soonest future.
See you again very surely.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank Sun C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Wsudawadee, Manager at Aonang Villa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2020

Dear Sun C

We are pleased to hear that you had a good time in our beautiful and best location resort on Aonang. We can't wait to welcome you back to our resort again sooner

Best regards,
Sudawadee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2020

Pool access room fantastic, even better following the recent face lift. Hotel location probably the best in town. Staff great and always helpful. Wouldn't hesitate to visit again. Arrangements for flowers for the room for birthday surprise were great with towel sculptures and bed adorned with petals.
Main swimming pool huge and very well kept.

Room tip: 5101 pool access and quiet.
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank 897kevc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Wsudawadee, Manager at Aonang Villa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2020

Dear 897kevc

Thank you so much for your recent stay and the 5-star review on this platform. We are happy to hear that your second visit is still pleasant. We love to know you like pool view room and our main swimming pool with its stunning view.

We look forward to taking care of you again sooner.

Best regards,
Sudawadee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 25, 2020

We stayed at the resort for our anniversary and had a very pleasant stay, with an amazing view from our room. the service was very good and staff were very courteous. the resort is located right at the beach, and has its own private beach as well.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
2  Thank maneesh2109
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Wsudawadee, Manager at Aonang Villa Resort, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2020

Dear maneesh2109

Thank you so much for your recent stay and the 5-star review on this platform. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay stay in our room with an amazing view from your room. The best location of our resort also well complimented in here.

We look forward to welcoming and taking care of you again soon.

Best regards,
Sudawadee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews