We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Krabi Heritage Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Deevana Plaza Krabi Aonang(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
$58
$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$126
$82
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Aonang Cliff Beach Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
$122
$92
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Krabi Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
$293
$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
$91
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
$61
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Phra Nang Inn(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
$49
$39
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$58
$49
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$154
$120
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (438)
Filter reviews
438 results
Traveler rating
90
190
111
29
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
90
190
111
29
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsao nang beachtour counterthe main roadfree towelssmall balconynice hotelexcellent locationtravel deskroom service isshort walk to the beachnice poolplus pointstayed nightslots of shopsshower headmassage parloursnight market
Filter
Updating list...
218 - 223 of 438 reviews
Reviewed November 30, 2012

Very nice hotel 3 min from the Ao Nang beach. It is comfortable and quiet. Outside of the hotel (both beach and town) it is on the contrary a bit busy and noisy.

With additional 15 min on a long tail (tickets on the pier) you can get to Railai, which is definitely a "must to see"! The water, rocks with caves, beaches, views are simply gorgeous.

I recommend to take a trip around the coast on a see kayak. Crystal clear water and a lot to see!

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Igor D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2012

i had a great experience in Ao Nang, mostly because of this hotel. my room was spacious, and i like the decor. the only thing, i think they could use some updating in the bathroom. i enjoyed the daily breakfast, tried all 3 choices (Thai, continental, western). location is great, just a very quick stroll to the beach. lots of shopping and convenience stores. the staff is very helpful, and they were very patient with my terrible Thai language! i think the price was a little high, but all in all a great value still. i highly recommend this hotel and hope to return again soon!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pookiepumpkinpie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 15, 2012

Nice large room (dated) , with cold A/C and hot water, and a small balcony . Simple accommodation but the price was excellent. The location was great close to a lot of restaurants and bars. The continental breakfast had many different options either American or Thai and plenty of Fresh fruit. The wifi was fast.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Renee0232
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2012

We took the hotel package included a discovery day trip to 4 islands. The tour arrangement under the hotel was excellent with lunch provided. The deluxe room was big, clean, & comfortable. Their daily complimentary breakfast (optional: Western or Thai) was good. We did happy and satisfied with their service that provided in a nice & good manners. Their service was ready whenever we have a request especially for our breakfast selection. The package we took was included one complimentary set of Thai dinner was excellent too! The location was good, the distance to the beach not more than 10 minutes walk. It is close to mini mart, food stalls, bars & dining restaurants too! Glad to stay here :)

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Christy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2012

Stayed at the Krabi heritage hotel in aonang Thailand for 3 weeks clean and well kept hotel excellent breakfast with plenty of choice my favourite being the omelettes which are made fresh for you. The hotel is in a good position for beaches and restaurant we like to hire a scooter so we can get around to outlying villages and this hotel is ideally positioned for doing that.

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank dutchbarge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews