We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baan Habeebee Resort
Nearby Hotels
$58
$35
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
$95
$92
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Krabi Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
$68
$51
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aonang Cliff Beach Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
$283
$72
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$155
$119
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$59
$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$125
$80
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$93
$60
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Phra Nang Inn(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
$49
$40
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
$50
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (217)
Filter reviews
217 results
Traveler rating
169
32
12
1
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
169
32
12
1
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthai breakfasttuk tukstaff hospitalityhire carthe main tourist areadining tableshuttle serviceregular shuttlemosquito sprayprivate villathai hospitalitybanana pancakesevery morningfree transportminute drivethailand tripao nang beach
Filter
Updating list...
125 - 130 of 217 reviews
Reviewed November 1, 2011

We stayed only 4 nights, but there is definately nothing negative I could say about them! The service was pefect, their love to kids was expressed every second! Yes, it is ont on the beach, but they compensate it by everything else. Our boys (hello to the whole team from Igo and Adrians) just fell in love with the place team. You can rent a scooter or use their transfer service which is free of charge. Even there is a timetable, they are so kind they just dont charge you everytime you go outside the timetable. But100 bahts is the price everyone goimg to Thailand can aford to pay! Thank you for an excelent service. We definately will not search for another hotel when next time in Krabi/ Ao Nang

  • Stayed: October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AndrejsP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2011

this resort really make my trips worthfull.
Eventhough, this resort 5min drive to Ao Nang city but really such a peaceful and carm place.
The most grap and attract me in this place is the friendly staff there.
What else you need for vacation which full with hospitality which i wanted most...
The best is safe, clean and happy
i will visit this resort again if there is a opp go to Krabi in future..

Kampungka Mac and the team...

Room Tip: middle opposite pool side
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank siva24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2011

it's a small resort only have 6 bungalows in the garden, the pool was clean and all rooms were quiet and clean.

Room Tip: the bungalows face to the pool was very good place to stay if in rainday.
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pu s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2011

This resort was fantastic! We don't have enough positive things to say. Moderately priced ($1500 BHT/night) for air conditioning, hot water, clean clean clean, beautiful grounds, breakfast (typical but very good), swimming pool and of course...the lovely and ever helpful Kim:) Kim, the manager did everything she could to make everything perfect for us. My boyfriend and I stayed with my parents and my sister. Each of us with our own bungalow.

The bungalows themselves are quiet independent structures with a porch overlooking the swimming pool. The entire room (ceiling, floor, walls including bathroom) is made of dark stained wood.

We actually had a small ordeal with a local cat who had had kittens. The kittens were unhealthy and likely wouldn't survive but the staff took them in and treated them with genuine love and attention. It was poignant to say the least.

Kim was a wealth of information for whatever activities we wanted to do. There was trasportation provided to near by beaches in Au Nang and many recommendations for restaurants and shopping. This place was more than we could have asked for and we fully recommend it to any travellers!

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank marknkelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2011

Fantastic! Tranquil and in total harmony with nature the 6 chalets are impressive in both design and attention to detail. Hidden away from traffic noise but only a few minutes to downtown Ao Nang or Nopparatara beaches by complimentary transport provided by truly friendly staff. Chalets are built in thai style with amazing "rainforest'' shower and spectacular woodwork - our deluxe bungalow had an attached outdoor kitchen and verandah perfect for chilling out on after a swim in the pool when returning home from a day out scuba diving or sightseeing. Manageress Kim is a wealth of knowledge about Krabi and surrounds and always willing to help you get the best out of your stay and can assist in tour bookings and restaurant recommendations. Its the little things that make a hotel a success - Kim asked my favourite fruit and there it was the next morning for breakfast. My partners super appetite was well catered for with staff having extra pancakes cooked just the way he likes them every morning. While the resort does not have a fitness centre Kim and her staff found a fitness centre for my bodybuilder partner. Scooter hire is available for very reasonable rates. We originally were only going to be in Ao Nang for 4 days but loved the area and the hotel so much we stayed for ten days. As cliched as it sounds, this place really did become a little home away from home for us and we will definitely return. No glitz, glamour, pumping music or bars, just genuine smiles from the heart - everything you could wish for a romantic getaway. Best wishes to Kim and all the staff, we are missing you already :)

Room Tip: Book early - will quickly become a favourite!
  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank GypsyGal_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews