We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (235)
Filter reviews
235 results
Traveler rating
93
90
31
11
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
93
90
31
11
10
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 235 reviews
Reviewed February 15, 2018 via mobile

Staying here for 5 nights, perfect location, great choice of snacks at the bar/kitchen area, the pool is fantastic, would definitely come back if I returned to krabi , the staff were lovely and helpful and the rooms are ok, nice and clean, perfect in my opinion

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Q2267SPjohnr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2018 via mobile

Staff were super helpful and friendly. Had to book taxi for 4am, turned up on time and no problems at all. Pool area nice to escape from beach crowds. Small place so quiet and peaceful. Overall a really nice place and great few days in Ao Nang.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank ZoeNed
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 days. The best thing about this place is the location. It's conveniently located at 15 minutes walk from the beach. Lot of restaurants nearby so you won't find yourself short of food options.
Overall good place for a budget stay with superb location

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank vijaybansal3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2017 via mobile

Stayed there for one night on my way to phi phi island, the staff is very kind and helpful. great location, everything is accessible, bottom line - very good and affordable hotel in Ao Nang. I highly recommend.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank Raz K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 25, 2017 via mobile

We went there for one night but the hotel was so clean and a very nice staff so we booked everyday for six days longer! Breakfast was also very good! Absolutely the best hotel in Krabi! We are thinking to spent a few more days in this hotel!Thank you for everything and see you soon!

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Sharda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews