We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
mbrevis
Shanghai, China

Good budget hotel. Hard beds

Review of Sabai Mansion
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Mar 3, 2018via mobile
The hotel is a bit far from the beach (10 mins walking) but for the price it’s ok. It’s close to 7 eleven, family mart and a medium-size supermarket. On the way to the beach it’s full of restaurants.
The hotel has a nice swimming pool and a decent breakfast.
Rooms are clean, but unfortunately the beds are very hard, so I couldn’t sleep well while I was there. If you don’t mind hard beds, then this might be a good alternative for you.
Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
$61
$47
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    $50
  • Algotels
    $51
0.3 miles from Sabai Mansion
Free Wifi
Free parking
$185
$161
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
    $162
  • travelup.com
18.2 miles from Sabai Mansion
Free Wifi
Pool
$27
  • Priceline
    $25
  • Agoda.com
    $23
  • Expedia.com
    $28
0.1 miles from Sabai Mansion
Free Wifi
Free parking
$113
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $113
  • Agoda.com
    $104
  • Expedia.com
    $113
19.3 miles from Sabai Mansion
Pool
Beachfront
  • Algotels
  • Vio.com
    $24
  • Priceline
    $26
0.2 miles from Sabai Mansion
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Priceline
    $29
  • Agoda.com
    $28
  • Expedia.com
    $29
0.3 miles from Sabai Mansion
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $103
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
1.0 miles from Sabai Mansion
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Booking.com
    $84
  • Agoda.com
    $78
  • Priceline
0.4 miles from Sabai Mansion
Free Wifi
Free parking
Phi Phi the Beach Resort is a dream location for any visitor looking for either an eventful or relaxing holiday. Situated on the quiet Long Beach, which overlooks the stunning Maya bay island, our hillside villa views are unbeatable.
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $63
  • Algotels
21.3 miles from Sabai Mansion
Pool
Restaurant
View more hotels in Ao Nang
Reviews (234)
Filter reviews
234 results
Traveler rating
93
89
31
11
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
93
89
31
11
10
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 234 reviews
Reviewed February 15, 2018 via mobile

Staying here for 5 nights, perfect location, great choice of snacks at the bar/kitchen area, the pool is fantastic, would definitely come back if I returned to krabi , the staff were lovely and helpful and the rooms are ok, nice and clean, perfect in my opinion 👍👍

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Q2267SPjohnr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 29, 2018 via mobile

Staff were super helpful and friendly. Had to book taxi for 4am, turned up on time and no problems at all. Pool area nice to escape from beach crowds. Small place so quiet and peaceful. Overall a really nice place and great few days in Ao Nang.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank ZoeNed
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 14, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 days. The best thing about this place is the location. It's conveniently located at 15 minutes walk from the beach. Lot of restaurants nearby so you won't find yourself short of food options.
Overall good place for a budget stay with superb location

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank vijaybansal3000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 26, 2017 via mobile

Stayed there for one night on my way to phi phi island, the staff is very kind and helpful. great location, everything is accessible, bottom line - very good and affordable hotel in Ao Nang. I highly recommend.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled solo
1  Thank Raz K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed December 25, 2017 via mobile

We went there for one night but the hotel was so clean and a very nice staff so we booked everyday for six days longer! Breakfast was also very good! Absolutely the best hotel in Krabi! We are thinking to spent a few more days in this hotel!Thank you for everything and see you soon!

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Sharda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews