We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$22
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
$17
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/01/22
Agoda.com
$14
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/01/22
Expedia.com$22
Hotels.com$22
Lol.travel
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (192)
Filter reviews
192 results
Traveler rating
24
58
60
30
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
24
58
60
30
20
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
115 - 120 of 192 reviews
Reviewed July 12, 2012

Please note: Each picture from the hotel is kind of a fake. The photos are taken in such a manner that you feel warm and lovely. In fact, the reality is different. Everything is very old and shabby and the bathroom is full of mould.

The hotel is located near the CANAL. This canal provides the hotel with an unforgetable smell which is especially propagated by the A/C in your room: faeces, musty odor.

Additionnally, the "resort" is NOT located in Aonang itself but a 15 minutes footwalk away from all happenings.

Overall, I would never recommond this hotel to anyone. However, the sister hotel in Koh Lanta, the Lanta Pura, is absolutely amazing and worth a visit (especially in the low season).

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank XelaCH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed May 23, 2012 via mobile

We had stayed at the sister hotel in Koh Lanta which was so nice (Lanta Pura All Seasons). The Ao Nang was terrible. Our bathroom smelled terrible. We had cockroaches in our room; we called staff and they did come to try and catch them. We caught two. The buffet breakfast was decent. The staff were very nice. The location was central and the long boats to ralaiy beach were across the street. The beach directly across the street was not great.

Date of stay: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Tedzgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 28, 2012

I have just come back from Thailand and once more when I visited Krabi I stayed at the All Seasons.
The staff were polite and helpful I had a deluxe room that had direct access to the pool and once more I had a fun stay.

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CharlesRoberts
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed April 18, 2012

Date of stay: April 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed February 12, 2012

Booked a deluxe room looking out towards the sea in the new block. Definitely worth doing if you want to be in the more modern rooms. Check-in was stress-free and the rooms were lovely and clean.

Pool area is a bit small but the 3 times we went in, we were the only people in there. Pool bar is nice and happy hour everything is B100. The staff that run the bar are really lovely and made our time there very enjoyable.

The only negative thing I would say about the rooms is the showers. They were either scalding hot or freezing cold - this was the same at their sister hotel on Koh Lanta so I'm not sure if it's a technical equipment problem.

Breakfast was tasty - usual things with an egg stations, toast, rice, stir fry, cereal, pancakes, sausages/bacon and salad. Best thing for us was it's a 2 minute walk to the boats to visit Raylay and the other surrounding islands.

Room tip: If you can, get a deluxe room as they're newly re-fitted and a bit bigger.
Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank johnabenna
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews