We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome. Superb. Stunning.”
other travelers have booked this property
Night Time
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Night Time
Pool Area Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
166 reviews
Night Time
Pool Area
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom - Single Bed
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Thrid Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Pool
View from outside
Ground floor bathroom
Exterior
Villas
Dining Area
Breakfast Bar
Living Area
Kitchen
Day bed
Art work from Chiang Mai
Art work from Chiang Mai
Living Area
Bird of Paradise Plant
Terrace
Orchids
Office
Tuk-tuk service
Airport pick-up service
Bathtub - Master Bedroom Ensuite
Master Bedroom Ensuite
Sunset from the balcony
2nd Floor Plan
Ground Floor Plan
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Ao Nang, Krabi Town, Krabi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 166 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
muksnayak
Ahmedabad, India
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome. Superb. Stunning.”
Reviewed April 27, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We were a group of 8 people (2 families) n we had a great time at the Baan Santhiya Villa. It is fully equipped with all facilities for a comfortable stay. Children enjoyed the private pool. Very neat n clean rooms n very prompt service. Staff is awesome. Ai our host was very nice. She had a great warmth N served with a smiling face all d time. ROB who owns the place is cool. Though it is slightly far from the AO Nang beach, the tul tuk service by the Villa will take care of it. They also give you a mobile phone with a local number. I would highly recommend the place for those seeking solitude and want to enjoy the peaceful surroundings instead of hustle and bustle.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vaughan90...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic accommodation and staff were amazing”
Reviewed March 19, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

I stayed here last week as part of a group of 34 and we were looked after very well the staff were awesome nothing was too much trouble for them. I would highly recommend this place and will definitely be going back, thanks Rob and your staff for an excellent week.

Vaughan Jones

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LinRahim
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good villa ”
Reviewed December 28, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

The villa is clean, fully equipped with all the necessities (water heater, aircond, microwave, fridge, induction cooker, iron, washing machine etc). 20 - 30 mins tofrom Krabi night market (by villa tuk2), 10 minutes to/from Ao Nang mosque (food /convenient shop /souvenir). The only thing I regret was I still didn't get my receipt of tuk2 (after several times requested to the staff /owner). :(

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 30, 2017
Hi - I am glad you enjoyed the villa :)
Its a shame that we lost 3 stars because of a piece of paper! We did send this to you by email on the day you checked out - check your junk mail folder please!
Best wishes

Rob
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carl Q
Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Outstanding Villa and Service ”
Reviewed November 14, 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

When booking correspondence was great with Rob and even arranged to collect and drop us to and from Phuket for a very reasonable price through the sister company Krabi Shuttle.

The transfer was on time and on arrival we were greeted with a warm welcome and the luggage was taken to our villa.

Peter showed us around the property, we were supplied with a phone for drivers and staff. Also within the in house booklet many recommendations for local restaurants and services in the local area which are really good. Excursions can also be arranged for you. Perfect!

The villa with daily cleaning is very modern,spacious and perfect for our family of 5. The beds are super comfy. The pool is perfect after a long day out.

The drivers Ron and Ros are great, they will take and collect you to and from Ao nang when needed.

Overall we had a great weeks stay and would like to say a very big thankyou for posting our sons very sentimental blanket that we left it behind. He said is ecstatic to have it home!

Thankyou to a top top owner Rob and the team, See you next year!

Carl, Tracey and Children.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laura T
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Amazing Stay”
Reviewed October 8, 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We had a fantastic stay in Villa 4 last week, the service was incredible, we were provided with a mobile phone on check in which enabled us to contact reception, the cleaners and tuk tuk drivers. There are plenty of things around, supermarkets, the beach and the plenty of restaurants that we could visit or order takeaway from.

The house has all the amenities you may need and was perfect for us as two families staying as there are large bedrooms and additional bathrooms, water is hot and the cleaners work to such a high standard.

There is a laundry too which is a big bonus with small children as is the fact that the owners have car seats that they can bring to the airport for transfers.

We would highly recommend the villas and definitely plan to return.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
timothyl4...
Singapore, Singapore
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great Service”
Reviewed August 15, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The villa looks exactly like the pictures provided. Definitely value for money. Although it is a little far from the beach, we are able to utilize the complementary tuk tuk to get to the beach. More importantly, we enjoyed the tranquility and quiet that you do not get if you were to stay near the beach.

My sincere thanks for the hospitality provided by Ai, Na and the rest of the team. My friends and I have the most enjoyable time in the villa and enjoyed the services that you provided.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dean W
Cornwall, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“stunning,excellent”
Reviewed July 19, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We stayed as a group of three couples .From the point of arrival to departure we were welcomed.staff can't do enough to help.very peacfull place to relax .only a short journey on the free shuttle bus provided.Rob the owner couldn't have help us any better,Na the manager was the hostess with the mostess .The villa has everything thats required to make you feel like lounging around, the pool is great after a long day out.plenty to do nearby.We would definitely stay here again.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing