We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lunch with a view ”
Review of Aning Restaurant

Aning Restaurant
Ranked #45 of 410 Restaurants in Ao Nang
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: European, Pizza, Thai, Australian
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast, Reservations
Reviewed June 30, 2019 via mobile

Good quality Thai food. I’m a simple diner and went for the Chicken and Cashew nut, you simply can’t go wrong! I would come here again.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank FoodBear93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (960)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 960 reviews

Reviewed June 30, 2019 via mobile

Nice tasty Thai food here and there was 30% off! On the beach front, so it’s nice to look out and see the sea whilst you’re eating!

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank meganp94x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2019

The food and the ambience was jus awesome.... whaaaoooo... the service was wonderful.. as a strict vegetarian the service was amazing....

Date of visit: June 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank UrvashiSaraogi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019 via mobile

During our stay in Krabi we visited the Aning restaurant for dinner, we had great food and to top it all there were live music performed by Ricardo and Estie that happened to be South African like us. We had a very enjoyable and fun evening

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank braamv2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2019 via mobile

What a fabulous little spot overlooking Ao Nang beach. Lots of delicious menu items and very yummy salads!

We had the shrimp toast and prawn cocktail starters...YUM! Followed up by Chicken Caesar and Tomato & Mozzarella salad. Taste sensations!

The live music and strong drinks topped it all off. It’s a definite must try!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Ash V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Aning Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Aning Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing