We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“i didn't stay here but best italian food i ate in thailand”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of 3 Bees Guesthouse

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
3 Bees Guesthouse
Ranked #9 of 122 Ao Nang B&B and Inns
new york city
Level Contributor
45 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“i didn't stay here but best italian food i ate in thailand”
Reviewed September 9, 2011

not just good italian food for thailand actually good italian food!
i can't say enough great thigns about the food!

Stayed September 2011, traveled solo
Helpful?
Thank aliceinnyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

307 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    144
    88
    39
    19
    17
See reviews for
25
122
35
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Ao Nang, Thailand
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed July 20, 2011

Titti Guesthouse is a lovely little hotel. The owners are wonderful people and really friendly and helpful.
The hotel is not brand new, but it is comfortable. The owners were updating some things while we were there, and making it better. They have also just started serving Italian food in the evenings. One of the owners is Italian so it is wonderfully authentic.
Best suited for those on a budget.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank expat913
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
Reviewed February 11, 2011

Titti Guest House is a great place to stay. The owners are very friendly and helpful and the rooms are spotlessly clean, many with a balcony, AC and fridge. Marco, the owner, could not do enough to assist to make sure we had a great stay. The beach is a walk away or you can easily get push bikes, motorbikes or grab one of the tuk tuks that are frequently going past the guest house. I would definitely recommend this as a great value for money place to stay.

Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank tarabk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phuket, Thailand
2 reviews
Reviewed December 25, 2010

We stayed here over the Xmas period and were not disappointed. It is a family run guesthouse and very friendly with great customer service. Our room was very clean, with AC fridge and loackable cupboards. There was also ample amounts of space and a balcony. The staff were always very accommodating and I would definitley recommend staying here. The beach is about a 20 minute walk but a Tuk Tuk only costs 60 Baht or so to get there.

  • Stayed December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sophiaboo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Ao Nang hotels
4.8 mi away
Pine Bungalow
Pine Bungalow
#26 of 107 in Ao Nang
234 reviews
0.8 mi away
J. Hotel
J. Hotel
#55 of 107 in Ao Nang
269 reviews
0.0 mi away
3 Bees Resort
3 Bees Resort
#1 of 122 in Ao Nang
194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Haleeva Sunshine
Haleeva Sunshine
#18 of 122 in Ao Nang
287 reviews
0.1 mi away
Chatchada House
Chatchada House
#2 of 122 in Ao Nang
156 reviews
2.0 mi away
Krabi Nemo House
Krabi Nemo House
#11 of 135 in Ao Nang
87 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 3 Bees Guesthouse? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 3 Bees Guesthouse

Property: 3 Bees Guesthouse
Address: 470 Moo 2 | Ao Nang Beach, Ao Nang, Krabi Town 81000, Thailand (Formerly Titti Guest House)
Location: Thailand > Krabi Province > Krabi Town > Ao Nang
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 122 B&Bs / Inns in Ao Nang
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — 3 Bees Guesthouse 2*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
3 Bees Guesthouse is Italian manamgent situated along the bay of Ao Nang in Krabi. Free Transfers to the Beach and Tour desk a best prices. Krabi offers easy access to the beautiful islands and bays including Phi Phi island, Koh Kom, Railey Beach and Phang Nga Bay. Our hotel is a family-run Italian management and is designed to meet all customer needs. The 3 Bees guesthouse will be a reference point for all of our customers by enhancing our services including Italian pizzeria restaurant and breackfast, free Wi-Fi, schedules and reservations for day trips, packed lunch service (the only one to Ao Nang) , rental scooters and cars, taxi transfers, ferry tickets, these are just some of our services. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Travelocity, Ctrip TA, HostelWorld, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your 3 Bees Guesthouse reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Tittiguesthouse Hotel Ao Nang
3 Bees Guesthouse Krabi/Ao Nang

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing