We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service and good tasting.”

Khao Hom by Kokotel
Ranked #152 of 396 Restaurants in Ao Nang
Price range: $3 - $5
Description: Khao Hom by Kokotel serves mixtures of Thai and Chinese familiar cuisines. At the land of nature "Krabi", come to enjoy the food made of local ingredients.In the family friendly atmosphere of cafe, you can enjoy a memorable meal time with your precious people like your friends & families. Just a distance away from the beach.
Restaurant details
Description: Khao Hom by Kokotel serves mixtures of Thai and Chinese familiar cuisines. At the land of nature "Krabi", come to enjoy the food made of local ingredients.In the family friendly atmosphere of cafe, you can enjoy a memorable meal time with your precious people like your friends & families. Just a distance away from the beach.
Reviewed June 4, 2018 via mobile

Thai food very good tasting and not expensive if compare with other resturant. Another advantate, the staff very helpfull. I like Kokotel.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Arikato32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wannaporn s, Public Relations Manager at Khao Hom by Kokotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2018

Dear Arikato 32
Thank you so much for review to Khao Hom by Kokotel. We are glad that you like our food and satisfy with our services. If you have chance to comeback please visit us again.^^

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (9)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 9 reviews

Reviewed May 30, 2018

I had dinner here with my family yesterday. Thai food and dessert were served. The best one I really like it called Pud Thai Koong. We are very impressed with food and their service. Value for come back again.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank milaya1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wannaporn s, Public Relations Manager at Khao Hom by Kokotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2018

Dear milaya1992
Thank you so much!! We are glad that you like Pad Thai Goong, the dish is our signature. We are waiting you to comeback^^

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 30, 2018 via mobile

The service here is amazing and genuine. The staff are friendly and very attentive. They asked for my preference and I ended up choosing the lunch set menu which I can choose from 10 different kinds of Thai menu and it comes with a choice of cake and softdrinks/coffee/tea at only 190THB! The taste was absolutely amazing too! It was beyond expectation. I would love to come back with my friend next time!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Sarah1234kk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wannaporn s, Public Relations Manager at Khao Hom by Kokotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2018

Dear Sarah1234kk
Thank you so much for your ratings for Khao Hom by Kokotel. We are delighted that you have find your experience amazing. We are looking forward to welcome you back with your friends soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2018 via mobile

First time with KHAO HOM.
Them have many thai menu.
The price is so cheap but it so delicious.
I recommended like a fried rice basil with beep and Pad Thai with shimp, It’s well.
And staff at here so friendly, good service and so kind :)

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank April M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wannaporn s, Public Relations Manager at Khao Hom by Kokotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2018

Dear April M
Thank you so much for your feedback.we hope you did enjoy with our food at Khao Hom by Kokotel. We always provide delicious food with reasonable price. Pad Thai is also my favorite menu at Khao Hom too^^. We are waiting you to comeback to try more dishes here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2018 via mobile

Their Thai food is very yummy at a good price. The staff are friendly. They give me suggestion and detail about dishes on the menu. The restaurant is spacious, clean, comfortable and relaxing.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Keanna2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wannaporn s, Public Relations Manager at Khao Hom by Kokotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2018

Dear Keanna2018
Thank you so much for your review. We are try our best to service you with good food and good price! We are glad that you like our services and staff. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Khao Hom by Kokotel also viewed

 
Ao Nang, Krabi Town
 
Ao Nang, Krabi Town
Ao Nang, Krabi Town
 

Been to Khao Hom by Kokotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing