We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Apasari Krabi
Nearby Hotels
$95
$92
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aonang Cliff Beach Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
$283
$72
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Krabi Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
$64
$51
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pakasai Resort(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
$57
$33
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$125
$80
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$59
$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
$60
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Phra Nang Inn(Ao Nang)(Great Value!)
$49
$40
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
$50
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$155
$119
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (365)
Filter reviews
365 results
Traveler rating
97
175
64
20
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
97
175
64
20
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree wifituk tuktea bagsphi phideluxe roompool access roomdoor stepminute walkao nang beachair conlow seasonclean poolswiss chaletstayed here for nightsconvenient storecomfy bedquiet area
Filter
Updating list...
190 - 195 of 365 reviews
Reviewed April 8, 2013

Stay here on 12 march to 15 march. The room was spacious for Superior Double Bed room. They were exactly like in the pictures shown. Requested for honeymoon deco and they did it, it was so romantic. They'll clean your room everyday if you put on the sign. Walking distance was only 10mins to the beach. You can request for airport transfer and they will be there on time once you reach the airport. There is wireless in room but you have to pay for it according to hour and i think its not worth it. But no worries , there is free wifi at the restaurant. The breakfast , its good. You can rent the bike for one 200baht for a day, just beside the hotel. Everything was so cheap. Service was excellent. They even ask us if we wanted to go to the night market on Friday night but sadly we're going back on that day. Warning you, please do not buy anything at the shops near the hotel, they charge you double than the normal price. Please go elsewhere to buy your toiletries or anything. You can book for island tour just along the hotel , they were so cheap and you can bargain it for cheaper price! Trust me , you would want to come here again.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BYTOYTZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

spacious room,good breakfast and smooth check in.Have to pay if u want to use wifi in room(free limited wifi at lobby )The pool is very small..ants is everywhere in room.WC is dirty.The bed is comfortable which is the only plus point.2 steps away from hotel you can rent a motorbike for only 200 baht a day.Beware of buying drinks or food around the hotel area! Everything is over priced,try to get it somewhere else.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MishaWong
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 23, 2013

We liked this hotel. The room was spacious, the staff were friendly and it is very accessible to everything we need. We enjoyed their massage also. The breakfast is good too with a variety of Thai and International dishes. The hotel was a few minutes walk by the beach but you will enjoy the walk. There are a lot of restaurants to choose from. There are also a lot of shops where you can enjoy shopping at the vicinity very close to the hotel. It would be boring just staying in the hotel since there's nothing to do but watch tv or swim in the pool. They have a simple restaurant and a mini bar, they also have a few computers where you can rent to check your email or print documents. The area and the room are wifi capable. There is no entertainment inside the hotel so go out and have fun bar hopping outside.

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank May Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 7, 2013

This hotel is not as good as what i was expecting from Thailand. The rooms, bed, balcony and pool are alright. They have also nicely arranged a baby cot for our little one.

However, the service can be further improved. Not that they are unfriendly, but we definitely have seen other hotels where the staff speak better English and the ability to take charge. I'm not sure if it's a complaint but a female staff cleaning up the room was making comments in Thai after i requested her to change the bedsheet. They have 2-4 staff to clean one room and at times, my coffee cups were left uncleaned.

Breakfast is boring and so-so. Western selection is the same everyday and like what other members have said, the pool closes at 7pm.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Karen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 6, 2013

the rooms are small, with not much room when you have 2 single beds. the location is handy to nearby shopping and eating choices. massage options nearby as well. the food in the breakfast restaurant is average, staff are friendly. the pool closes at 7pm which is a bit early. the beds are comfortable with good air conditioning, although not much of a view over the side street from room balcony.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Harem32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews