We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The cliff restaurant - ibis Styles Krabi Ao Nang
Ranked #188 of 395 Restaurants in Ao Nang
Description: Savour authentic Thai dishes and delicious international cuisine at our all day dining restaurant. Guests can tuck into an enticing buffet breakfast, have a satisfying lunch and dinner or simply enjoy tasty light bites throughout the day.
Restaurant details
Description: Savour authentic Thai dishes and delicious international cuisine at our all day dining restaurant. Guests can tuck into an enticing buffet breakfast, have a satisfying lunch and dinner or simply enjoy tasty light bites throughout the day.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The food is average not to good. They serve international foods that mean non halal food includes. But the environment is good

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank asyrafazizan88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (10)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 10 reviews

Reviewed February 26, 2019 via mobile

Fantastic food one of the best of Ao nang no doubt. Room are a bit small for a family no gym that's a big con for a gym nerd. But overall good place to stay in for a few days or a week. the serving personal and chef are amazing

Date of visit: February 2019
Thank miclo84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2018 via mobile

Great deal ! One for one cocktails ... classic cooktails such as margarita, tequila sunrise, mojito etc... cute cool furniture at this place. Good vibes reminds me summer all year round

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank TrailsOfAnne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
WinaiC22, Manager at The cliff restaurant - ibis Styles Krabi Ao Nang, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2018

Dear TrailsOfAnne,

Greeting from Ibis Styles Krabi Ao Nang.

Thank you very much for taking your time to review our Restaurant.
It’s great to hear that you like our happy hours offer in Koh Bar.
Look forward to welcome you back in the future.



Mr.Winai Chaipakdee,

Food &Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2018 via mobile

On my 2nd days of ibis style stay it was really good environment here and also it wasn’t too lousy time cause it’s stay by family’s and also couples most of the time. The selections of the morning breakfast something like light foods and not too much to make guest confused to eating and the staff around here they wasn’t much communication with guest but work wise they still tip top overall it was good experience of my days breakfast with poolside view with mountains amazing .

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank prathyuuma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winai C, Manager at The cliff restaurant - ibis Styles Krabi Ao Nang, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2018

Dear Prathyuuma T,

Greeting from Ibis Styles Krabi Ao Nang!

Thank you for taking your time to review our restaurant. It’s great to read that you liked the ambience and the fabulous view of the Cliff. Good to read that the team was efficient in service delivery .I will definitely carry out additional guest engagement trainings with our team.
Look forward to welcome you and your family back in the future.

Mr.Winai C
Food & Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2018

OK but a bit pricey !. Stayed here for 2 weeks. Food and drink a little pricey but food edable. Happy Hour for drinks 5-7 pm and Happy Hour for pizzas 12-2 pm.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank Garry F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winai C, Manager at The cliff restaurant - ibis Styles Krabi Ao Nang, responded to this reviewResponded February 20, 2018

Dear Garry F,

Great to read that you stayed at the ibis Styles Krabi Ao Nang for 2 weeks .

And we are happy to know that you enjoyed the Half priced drinks and pizzas during offer periods.

We respect your opinion on pricing but I have to disagree with you. We regularly carry out price benchmarking and our prices are in

line with the market .


Thank you very much for the review .


Mr.Winai C.

Food & Beverage Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The cliff restaurant - ibis Styles Krabi Ao Nang also viewed

 

Been to The cliff restaurant - ibis Styles Krabi Ao Nang? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing