We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$111
View deal
Expedia.com
$80
View deal
Vio.com
$54
View deal
Travelocity$80
Hotels.com$80
KLOOK$81
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (632)
Filter reviews
632 results
Traveler rating
149
258
116
55
54
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
149
258
116
55
54
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 632 reviews
Reviewed October 8, 2017 via mobile

Stayed 3 nights in pool access villa. Love the pool-magnificient. Jacuzzi in the bathroom doesnt worked and were given option to switch to another Room. Decided to stick to same Room. Room was okay antique look wooden decor and abit dusty. Shower pressure was good. All staff are friendly-always smiling especially Amanee is helpful.
Breakfast nothing to shout for. Location of the hotel was good. Close to the beach, restaurants, bars, etc. Would definitely recommend to this hotel

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
3  Thank cintalynn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 19, 2017 via mobile

Stayed 5 days with hubby. Check website first on location. It was easy accessible. Room was spacious n clean. Breakfast spread was good and simple. Staff was very friendly. Only disadvantage, there's no lift. I have to climb 3 floor up everytime. Ask for lower floor if u have leg problem.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
3  Thank mamai26
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 28, 2017

Check-in is very fast, staffs are very helpful and attentive to your needs. They always greet their guests. From our room, we can only see the street view. Breakfast is good and tasty. Would love to be back to this resort.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JeremeyS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 25, 2017 via mobile

Traditional Thai tasting meal, not really much atmosphere but we went fairly early, good service and enjoyed the meal. Spring rolls were amazing and full of vegetables we would visit here again if we came back to Aonang.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank georgewarwick03
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 16, 2017

just located in the central of Aonang, almost everything you need is just few minutes away. meanwhile its quiet in the night . the beds are comfortable in our room although facilities are a bit outdated. but one thing i need to say is that the hot water of shower is unstable and low water pressure. after all , i really enjoyed the lovely pool view in our room.

swimming pool is great, we spent much time staying there . and thanks to the staffs in orchid resort , they are friendly and helpful. if I have that chance back to Aonang, I would stay in orchid resort again.

Room tip: pool view rooms are great
Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Claraduck
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews