We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Snaptravel
View all 6 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (103)
Filter reviews
103 results
Traveler rating
7
27
23
15
31
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
7
27
23
15
31
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 103 reviews
Reviewed November 23, 2012

it is located at aonang but not at main central that near to the beach and all shops.
the staff is friendly but they actually not really speak well english. he did not understand that i request for extra bed for my friend's children and we cant book another room to separate the two kids with parent. even i made a remark on the agoda booking but they didn't look into it. anyway, it is still a comform room but i will not recommand to those who have kids travel with parent.

Room tip: a affordable guesthouse
Date of stay: February 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank louise l
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2012

The hotel is like budget hotel and it is located at Aonang area but the walking distance to Aonang beach is quite far,i think it will take you around 20 to 30 minutes.
The staffs are friendly and some of them can speak English well. I like the design of the room and the bed is big enough to sleep 3 person.

Date of stay: June 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mickyjun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2012

Stay here for 3 nights for Songkran, the room is big, the staff helped us to call the tour company when they did not pick us up for the day tour, rent us the motorbike to go down to the tour company to collect the refund. Overall it is a pleasant stay, the only setback is abit too far the the beach (10mins walking).

Date of stay: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jesdotcom007
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2012

We really enjoyed our 3 nights stay in Ao Nang Cozy place. Our room was on the 4th floor.

The room was clean and nicely decorated. There were three of us staying at the same room, so the extra bed took quite much of our space but it still was ok. The balcony was very small. Service was good and polite.

It takes 10-15 minutes to walk to the beach from here.

Would definitely recommend this hotel to travellers who are not willing to pay fortunes of a hotelroom but seeks for a neat and clean hotelroom.

Date of stay: January 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KatiTT
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2011

Rust in bathroom, bathtub, cockroaches.. Bought a package from Phuket.. the girl calling the hotel got the response it was a 4 star establishment, and the price was accordingly. I would never recommend this hotel to anyone.. just simply disgusting.

Date of stay: December 2011
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mikeswe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews