We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sea side dinner ”

The Beach Seafood and Grill
Ranked #66 of 408 Restaurants in Ao Nang
Price range: $16 - $66
Description: THE BEACH SEAFOOD & GRILL Located in beautiful Nopparat Thara Beach, The Beach Seafood & Grill offers you a variety of high quality dishes from our famous Kitchen & Grill Using only freshest ingredients, our open kitchen prepares an endless variety of Seafood dishes, cooked in traditional Thai or European styles, that will surely please all palates. In addition to our specialized seafo
Restaurant details
Description: THE BEACH SEAFOOD & GRILL Located in beautiful Nopparat Thara Beach, The Beach Seafood & Grill offers you a variety of high quality dishes from our famous Kitchen & Grill Using only freshest ingredients, our open kitchen prepares an endless variety of Seafood dishes, cooked in traditional Thai or European styles, that will surely please all palates. In addition to our specialized seafo
Reviewed June 27, 2019 via mobile

The perk of this restaurant is it’s location, we sat right along the balcony where we could sit with a view of the beach. The restaurant has a lovely vibe and beach decor and the staff are wonderful and so lovely. The only reason this is a 4 and not a 5 star was because we didn’t think the food was any more amazing than any other restaurant we ate in, even though the price was much higher. We did have a lovely meal and would come back.

Date of visit: June 2019
1  Thank World-Travel-Explor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (412)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 412 reviews

Reviewed June 2, 2019 via mobile

Nice and fresh seafood. Price was oké. We had some vegatables and a crab dish. Dificult tot eat but the taste was great.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank MarkieHoogeloon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2019

This is a great restaurant located by the sea. You should get a sea-side table to enjoy it the most. The food provided is excellent and vegetarian options are available too. The seafood was especially great.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank FamilyTravellerSG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2019 via mobile

We ate here on a few occasions during our time in Ao Nang. Superb quality food, generous portion sizes and great value for money. Restaurant is very family friendly and the staff were extremely attentive. Kids got colouring pencils and large menu to colour in. Highly recommend the spicy beef salad, Penang curry, burger, kids pizza and coconut creme brûlée, but everything we ate was great!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank KopKing5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 18, 2019 via mobile

Stumbled on this restaurant by chance. It is in a lovely location with views looking out to the beach. The food was beautiful, good wine selection and very attentive staff.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Trishbury
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Beach Seafood and Grill also viewed

 
Ao Nang, Krabi Town
 

Been to The Beach Seafood and Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing