We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent. Highly recommend”
other travelers have booked this property
Teaching how to cooking Thaifood
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Teaching how to cooking Thaifood
No woman no cry Banana
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
Teaching how to cooking Thaifood
No woman no cry
Banana
Traning Thaiboxing
Yummy yummy
Spring roll
How to do spring roll
Restaurant good food !
Out door
Boomboo bungalow with fan hot shower
DBL Bed with hot shower.
Good ! work
Mosquito net
Yummy
Organic farm
Window
Patthai organic
Good tast and cry 555
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Ao Nang, Krabi Town, Krabi Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Packie M
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent. Highly recommend ”
Reviewed September 5, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We travelled through Thailand for 4weeks and this was easily the best place we stayed. Excellent friendly staff, so helpful, great location and super food. No hesitation in recommending this place to anyone

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 6, 2016
Thank to so much.I hope you come to visit me again. Mr. Chok
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
David R
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Quiet nice place! ”
Reviewed August 7, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Really good place a bit away from all the traffic
Friendly owner and good service, food is also recommended!
Nothing to complain about!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 8, 2016
Benchawan2554@gmail.come
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Merel B
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice quiet place with lovely staff”
Reviewed August 3, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Green Leaf Villas are 7 villas a bit out of the centre of Ao Nang Beach. The surroundings are very quiet and natural.
The villa itself is good and clean. It is really nice there is a fridge so you can cool bottles of water. The bedroom has an airco which worked fine but the rest of the villa can be a bit hot. Especially at night when a third person needs to sleep there.
The bathroom is basic but clean. The shower is in the middle of the bathroom so everything is wet after taking a shower.
The centre of Ao Nang Beach is a bit far away (too far to walk) but mister Choke and his staff are always available to take you there and pick you up (enjoy the sad lovesongs in the car!). Trips and tours can easily be booked and the food at the bar is delicious.
Most of the nights there are a few men at the bar who can be a bit loud (including the singing mister Choke himself). We had monkeys running on our roof and the roosters start to crow very early in the morning, so earplugs can be very nice here.
Mister Choke and his staff are very nice and helpfull. Two of us had food poisoning and the other got bit by a monkey, but they helped us and asked regularly how we were doing. It was also no problem to stay 2nights longer.
Eventhough our bad luck with sickness and monkeys we enjoyed our stay at the Green Leaf Villas a lot.
Tip: definately go to the Tiger Cave Temple and take the 1260 steps to the top, it's worth it! But please watch out for the monkeys, I can tell you they can bite...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 5, 2016
Thak you so much you are Ejoy with us I hope one day you come to visit me. have a good day and Take care. Mr.Chok
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
andreajim...
Sant Cugat del Valles, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Very nice stay!! Very recomended!”
Reviewed July 27, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Beautiful and quiet place to stay in Krabi, it's all green like if you are in the jungle, very very nice place.
It's a few minutes from de beach, it's easy to get the centre and the hosts are really good persons, they only want you are okay and they always take care about you, if you need to go to the centre they will bring you there!
Good food there too!

If some day we came back to Krabi, i'm sure we'll stay here!

Thank you mr. Choke and to the others workers to make our stance lovely!

P.D.: very good cheese omelette!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 28, 2016
Thank you very much
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beril Y
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great stay! Recommended!! ”
Reviewed July 14, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Our stay at Green Leaf Villa was awesome. The villa is clean and very roomy! There is a balcony to sit outside and a living room area, as well as a kitchen place to prepare your own snacks of you need to. Mr. Choke was a wonderful host and went above and beyond to make sure our stay was nice! The location is a few minutes from town and the beach or all tours. ENJOYED OUR STAY thank you :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 15, 2016
Thank you . welcome
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mucx5
Munich, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2017 for a stay in March 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 5, 2017
thank you kub
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
xpload
Gelsenkirchen, Germany
1 review
Reviewed December 11, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

Location Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Paare
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing