We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Slow down, relax and explore”
Terrace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Terrace
Soline Soline Apartments
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
44 reviews
Terrace
Soline
Soline Apartments
Apartments
Terrace
Kitchen
View from the bedroom
Balcony view
Balcony
Bathroom
National park's most protected area: Big Lake and Soline Channel
Position of the apartments
Soline Channel
Restaurant SO: Enjoying traditional food
Islet of St. Mary with monastery (on the Big Lake)
Big Lake
National park area
Exploring the area
Roman ruins
Big Lake coast
Traditional collecting of the sea salt (Fleur De Sel)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Mljet Island, Dubrovnik-Neretva County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 44 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Imanust
Denver, Colorado
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Slow down, relax and explore”
Reviewed September 24, 2012 for a stay in September 2012

This was recommended to us by friends and we were not disappointed.
The location is excellent for exploring the national park.
Ivan and his family were very helpful and accomodating.
Rental bicycles were delivered to our apartment and we used these every day to explore and to find secluded places for swimming.
Meals were delicious.

This is a small, quiet and very friendly town. It was great to be able to get away from the large groups of tourists.
We stayed 4 nights and were able to bike, hike, swim, snorkel and explore the lakes, trails, Adriatic as well as the closer towns of Pomena and Polace.

I would recommend this to those looking for quiet and secluded location.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The peace and quiet
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Slovenia
Reviewed September 15, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Worcestershire
Reviewed September 14, 2012 for a stay in August 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Darja1959
Ljubljana, Slovenia
1 review
“Perfect place to get in shape”
Reviewed August 1, 2012 for a stay in July 2012

The nature is perfectly preserved, there is no waste, peace is respected, tourists are civilized - the best combination of history, nature and progress. Worth every penny. The owners are very nice people.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: level of hospitability
Liked least: cannot mention anything
Traveling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Finland - Espoo
Reviewed June 2, 2011 for a stay in May 2011
5
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Moscow
Reviewed June 2, 2011 for a stay in July 2009
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vienna /Austria
Reviewed May 26, 2011 for a stay in September 2010
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing